That’s what I thought too.Kenny was giving it to Ginnivan I reckon originally.
Ken Hinkley pointing out to Ginni that he won’t be seeing Brodes next week and Siciliy got all precious about it.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
That’s what I thought too.Kenny was giving it to Ginnivan I reckon originally.
We've got a seat on the plane for you up to Sydney Jack if you want..Kenny was giving it to Ginnivan I reckon originally.
Could use the “truth” defence if it ever got to court…Ken to Sicily at the end there looks like he said “Ya f***ing idiot”
See you in 180 days Jack, you flog.
Openly barracking for hawks during the gameHodge having a whinge haha
He’d be the first person to mouth off after a win.
What a tosser.
Hahaha Bucks
is it a coincidence that two hawthorn ex players are whining about the port coach???....
No current season stats available
What’s that grub mouthin’ off about now? I’m going to guess sooking over Hinkley.**** up Lewis.
So much salt.How much are Hodge and Lewis burning right now?
Did Chol dye his eyebrow or is it a bandage?
Yeah, I'm not a fan of Lewis. Loves the sound of his own voice.