From what I am hearing Glenrowan will be strong again next year. A few players moving on but more coming in!
Will have some big news on Glenrowan in Monday's paper. Hopefully have an update on Bright later in the week.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
From what I am hearing Glenrowan will be strong again next year. A few players moving on but more coming in!
Will have some big news on Glenrowan in Monday's paper. Hopefully have an update on Bright later in the week.
Looks like the tigers are still going to be a force.I reckon dornof from rovers could be a chance at Glenrowan!
Nonch I am hearing down here that Bright might be about to land a NFL DIV1 100 goal a season big forward for next season. One of young Lovey`s mates?Will have some big news on Glenrowan in Monday's paper. Hopefully have an update on Bright later in the week.
Nonch I am hearing down here that Bright might be about to land a NFL DIV1 100 goal a season big forward for next season. One of young Lovey`s mates?
Marc "killer" Kilner will be a good addition. A key role for sides with playing coaches is someone strong to run the sidelines on game days. I'm not sure whether they have had that up until this point, and he knows a lot of the young guys in town so it may help bring a few of the next generation through the club also.
Nonch I am hearing down here that Bright might be about to land a NFL DIV1 100 goal a season big forward for next season. One of young Lovey`s mates?
I hear there might be a bit going on out at the bat cave. Possibly a new coach. Fresh from Benalla saints and hear he is bringing a few of his mates. Don't know any names as yet. Anyone else heard anything
Shane "Yappa" McKean is the name that's been mentioned since the weekend.... Good pickup for the Bats
all blacks should of held off 5 to 6 weeks and would of got a decent new coach and even better player slim.
Mate I'm happy to pass your thoughts on to our new coach but the only thing I'd be missing is your name and your own resume....
so many experts isn't there.....I suppose you're own coaching ability gets better by the can.....that's fine enjoy the bottom of the ladder where you belong mate.
feel free to state what team you play for, where you finished this year, what side you play in, what position etc, you're obviously pretty handy so you shouldn't have any issuethat's fine enjoy the bottom of the ladder where you belong mate.
So its been 3 months now has john O'Donoghue side tracked you or put you on the wrong track. I did warn youFinancial nouse being a bloke going through a divorce and putting money into the footy club so he could hide it from the Mrs? I'm sure we could still be playing at Swanpool if our money grew on trees and bought players in. If all goes to plan with John O'Donohue next week we could be on the right track.
Shane "Yappa" McKean is the name that's been mentioned since the weekend.... Good pickup for the Bats
So its been 3 months now has john O'Donoghue side tracked you or put you on the wrong track. I did warn you[/QUOTE
Nice to see someone cares Guido66. Unfortunately unless you have been stalked online and social media in an attempt to defame and discredit your character I would suggest you have no idea what certain people are capable of. Certain people will stop at nothing to personally attact anyone who dares to question them. There is a reason why not much gets posted on this anymore, and no one in this league will ever believe the dispicable actions of certain people.
Didn't Donehue play at All Blacks this season? Would find it strange if he left to play at another O&K club
So its been 3 months now has john O'Donoghue side tracked you or put you on the wrong track. I did warn you