PAC Max Clarke

seekthesnitch

Rookie
Sep 22, 2006
Big Footy
Has been PAC best player this year, racking up possies and kicking goals reguarly. He'd be the strongest person playing footy for his size, with his humugeous calfs and he's long blonde hair and white boots, recruiters have to take notice of this kid, he is a talent worth taking a risk on. What do you reckon?

He once kicked 9 goals in an u17 game for norwood

Has been PAC best player this year, racking up possies and kicking goals reguarly. He'd be the strongest person playing footy for his size, with his humugeous calfs and he's long blonde hair and white boots, recruiters have to take notice of this kid, he is a talent worth taking a risk on. What do you reckon?

He once kicked 9 goals in an u17 game for norwood

He came to PAC because of a Fremantle scout wanted to have a rugular look at him.
He's a bit of a Gary Ablett Jnr

max clarke is prob the best player ive seen in my day, clearly betta then any other duds from afl. next yr he will b playin AFL wit ease

Max Clarke i think he's a great bloke and very funny however do not rate as much of a player and if noff is being serious which i highly highly doubt you neeed to have your eyes checked he wouldnt even be top 10 in the comp

Max Clarke kicked another 6 goals on the weekend, playing in the midfield, i think you should reconsider your top 10 and put him in there.

Well he didnt make the SA under 18 team or atleast i dont think he did and I'm pretty sure not 100% however that he didnt play SA under 16's last year either so i really dont think I'll be reconsidering it feel free to correct me

haha seekthesnitch mate.... ur nowhere
clearly u dnt no who ""the catalyst" is coz the catalyst made the state 16s in 2006... final 30 doesnt mean anythin

max clarke got carved up on the weekend against st.micks didnt see him all day

haha seekthesnitch mate.... ur nowhere
clearly u dnt no who ""the catalyst" is coz the catalyst made the state 16s in 2006... final 30 doesnt mean anythin

max clarke got carved up on the weekend against st.micks didnt see him all day

Clearly he got 3rd best for on the weekend. In a winning side, i repeat that a winning side. Go talk about ya friend wang a bit more mate. Dont make exscuses about not having playrs because pac had about six players out to.

No way that kid i thought could play a bit much better than the sloth number 10 from PAC I think his name is Elliot Opie he couldn't kick over a jam tin and would run the 100 m in about 16 seconds by my calculations. He also is fat.

PAC Max Clarke