Paul Roos Lg. Paul Roos Cup - Ultimate Footy Dynasty League - 2017/2018 off-season thread

How many free agents can be picked up during the season?

• Unlimited

Results are only viewable after voting.

On that note, my trade block going into the draft is: G Logue, J Silvagni, J Short,Vickers-Willis, K Mutimer, R Fox, Snelling, D Clarke, Esava

Not looking for anything in particular, hit me up if someone on this list interest you.

My trade block consists of Luke Hodge and Kade Simpson.

If anyone is in their premiership window and needs some of the best cat based backs in the game hit me up.

I need... lots.

EDIT: nope, I'm looking at an old team list. Ignore my offer, those guys are long gone.

My trade block consists of Luke Hodge and Kade Simpson.

If anyone is in their premiership window and needs some of the best cat based backs in the game hit me up.

I need... lots.

I traded for Hodge before you took over mate.

You've got Nev Jetta in his place..

I traded for Hodge before you took over mate.

You've got Nev Jetta in his place..

Yeah, just re reading the first page looking for how many I need to delist and saw that. Nifty Nev is heaps good. Not necessarily in any kind of cat based game but I love him and passion can't be measured.

Urgh... nevermind. My predecessor already traded them. :|
Yah the screenshots i sent you don't include off season trades. Once UF launches for 2018 you'll have access to updated teams and other people's squads obv. Sry you've inherited a bit of a crap old list, blame TDD... On the upside i hear next years draft is awesome and you have 2 1sts this year. Gonna take some wise coaching & list management.

On that note, my trade block going into the draft is: M Gleeson, G Logue, J Silvagni, S Reid, J Short,Vickers-Willis, S Kerridge, K Mutimer, R Fox, Snelling, D Clarke, Esava

Not looking for anything in particular, hit me up if someone on this list interest you.
Should clarify, this block is just to instigate trade conversation because I'm a little bored waiting for the real season to start. I've made my delistings already so all these guys will be on my list next season if i don't find a trade I like.

Yah the screenshots i sent you don't include off season trades. Once UF launches for 2018 you'll have access to updated teams and other people's squads obv. Sry you've inherited a bit of a crap old list, blame TDD... On the upside i hear next years draft is awesome and you have 2 1sts this year. Gonna take some wise coaching & list management.

Shit list? Nah, it's heaps good. Plus I've got the draft picks to quickly rebuild. Or trade.

Wow. WGS not taking long to pull a shock trade trading his best asset. Not that Dusty is a scrub by any means. Nice one fellas

No point having a great ruckman if he got nobody to tap the ball too.

Besides, my man Luey is sure to have an injury free season one of these years.

Now that I've traded away a tier 1 ruckman, does anyone have a spare tier 2 ruck they can spare?

I also need more midfielders.

It's harder for me to go hunting for someone specific as I don't know who has who on their list yet.

Now that I've traded away a tier 1 ruckman, does anyone have a spare tier 2 ruck they can spare?

It's harder for me to go hunting for someone specific as I don't know who has who on their list yet.
What is your team again?

I'll send you a PM, no rucks available anymore however I may have a few players to suit you.

I'll email you screenshots of all teams if you want?