Peta tells the Western Bulldogs to GAGF over their name and mascot

They're fine with Bombers but not Bulldogs.

Great ethics there :drunk:

Don't think Essingtin's original nickname passes the PC Test either.

My solution? Just kick * out of the league for good.
Everybody wins, esp long suffering Essingtin passionate fans like zackah whose blood pressure and stress levels always take a turn for the worse during footy season

Zoom In Episode 1 GIF by Nat Geo Wild

I’ve been contacted by PETA and they’ve asked for you to change your name and avatar, and for me to change my signature.
PETA are stupid… they just need to hug more goats dude

Great story for outrage-obsessed reactionary boomers. They'll be all over this one like deformed dogs to a bone.

Peta are grifting. Just like the grifters you all watch on youtube who get you to obsess over 'wokeism' every day. You're the mark either way.

Great story for outrage-obsessed reactionary boomers. They'll be all over this one like deformed dogs to a bone.

Peta are grifting. Just like the grifters you all watch on youtube who get you to obsess over 'wokeism' every day. You're the mark either way.

Bogans too. And Vegans.

I think PETA are one massive scam/fraud artists (like Scientology)

They have massive and influential celebrity support, and this get massive financial donations/contributions from naive zoomers..

Its a rort, if they had any significant influence they would use their resources to help shut down cruel and immoral lab testing on animals etc.

They are just sinking up their fat pockets and troll gullible flogs in the process

Peta tells the Western Bulldogs to GAGF over their name and mascot