Poetry fred

Honest and Bombers can pretty much exactly rhyme, try saying the words aloud to yourself :$
Honest and bombers do not rhyme
Pointing this out is a waste of time
Rhyming is easy, for example 'truck-bed'
Rhymes with 'Papley is a f......-'

Honest and bombers do not rhyme
Pointing this out is a waste of time
Rhyming is easy, for example 'truck-bed'
Rhymes with 'Papley is a f......-'
Again, not on technicality. Though for instance, if you rhymed the two in either spoken word or in a song, it could work. Some of the best artists rhyme words that don’t “rhyme”, but can in slightly altered pronunciation. But yes you two are right, technically they don’t rhyme. If you pronounce Bombers and relax a bit on the ‘Ers’ it make it more ‘Bom-ezz’, it can work

Watch old mate zackah,
As he goes on the attackah
Melting left and right,
Giving on-lookers quite the fright
Imaginary friends, wine, and a Cheezel
His entire team, is worse than Sheezel
V_23, the Big Footy king, <<<<
A keyboard warrior, sharp as a sting.
He'd post his rants, his fiery words,
And hope they'd never be heard.

But when the mods, with a gentle hand,
Undid the delete, across the land,
V_23's heart would start to race,
His face would turn a fiery shade.

He'd melt like butter in the sun,
His tough exterior, quickly undone.
His rants would soften, his anger would cease,
As his posts returned, a welcome release.

<<<< proof that AI isn't always right :$

Blues fans claimed ... we will win the flag
Curnow McKay Cripps ... it's in the bag
We have inside beasts and outside run
And gun KPFs who kick goals for fun
We cannot lose and we never quit

But in reality... its hard to polish a piece of shit
You’re on fire mate 👍

Trent Cotchin is a loser
Accepted damaged goods
Clint Bartams ex missus
The Brooke from the Hood

No wonder he can't sire any sons
His wife is the one who holds the power
Richmond flogs accept the fact
Your former captain is a pussy whipped/hen pecked spud.

Poetry fred