TooUglyForFugly
- Aug 15, 2009
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Damn.I work at target and picked up 3 for myself yesterday, might pick up another few in a week
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Damn.I work at target and picked up 3 for myself yesterday, might pick up another few in a week
There should be heaps there, go grab yourself oneDamn.
No Target within walking distance. Bleh.There should be heaps there, go grab yourself one
I'll grab you a code on monday mateNo Target within walking distance. Bleh.
I tend to not use Gengar as part of my favourite teams so it doesn't worry me too much.
Ta.I'll grab you a code on monday mate
Got a couple of Gengar codes at EB today, guy scanned my EB card as well but not sure why.
No sorry.Got any spares?
Demo isn't much. It only takes 10 minutes to get through it though if that's a factor.Just realized that I have a demo code for the new game sitting in my inbox. Is it worth playing or just wait for the full game?
You get some stuff to send over to the makn game inlcuding a mega stone.Just realized that I have a demo code for the new game sitting in my inbox. Is it worth playing or just wait for the full game?
You get some stuff to send over to the makn game inlcuding a mega stone.
Ten play throughs gets it all and they don't take very long to complete.
Yeah and the task Steven has you complete changes every time.You have to play through it multiple times to get all of the stuff?
I had no idea.
Yeah and the task Steven has you complete changes every time.
I'll try and get you one tommorrow if you would likeAlso my EB games had sold out of all the Mega Gengar codes.
Boo-urns
I'll try and get you one tommorrow if you would like
I'll grab a handful we still have a few leftI just asked at my EB and they've sold out of them too. Do you reckon you can nab me one?
Gonna call up a couple of EB games tomorrow morning to see if I can head in and grab one, but would love one if they both turn out dry.I'll grab a handful we still have a few left