AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Hey Rick, no worries at all, just thought I should let someone know. Love the podcasts you organise and all of the commentators throughout the week. You guys do a brilliant job!Hey
Yeah I think so.
It was the guys first time solo and with no exposure to internet I could guide them so they were flying blind:
Sorry about that
Silent for me. I took it they were running through all the good points of the game during those parts.Just letting you know that last night's podcast was 90% silence on my download. Not sure if this was the same for others?
We are really excited to be having a few beers and a chat with the 2005 Magarey Medallist, Jeremy Clayton, in the next week or so.
Any questions you want us to ask this bloody legend? Hit us up.
And if you haven’t already, feel free to have a listen to the pre Showdown show that we did a couple of days back with Triple M’s Sean Craig Murphy.
wowI should have a Chris McDermott on Monday night reviewing the showdown. Looking forward to talking strategy with him, god help us we better win.
I should have a Chris McDermott on Monday night reviewing the showdown. Looking forward to talking strategy with him, god help us we better win.
Yes Bevan and Cameron didnitHey was there a review show?
Yes Bevan and Cameron didnit
Whats with port power bevan?
Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
Great chat - interesting to hear his thoughts on Laidley: obviously Jeremy isn't really a fan of his.Check out our chat with Jeremy Clayton. He was a legend - really open and honest and a bloody fun chat I reckon. Would love to know your thoughts.
https://www.spreaker.com/user/portfanradio/jeremy-clayton
And check out our Facebook page to see who won the arm wrestle
My favourite podcast of the year. Cheers.Check out our chat with Jeremy Clayton. He was a legend - really open and honest and a bloody fun chat I reckon. Would love to know your thoughts.
https://www.spreaker.com/user/portfanradio/jeremy-clayton
And check out our Facebook page to see who won the arm wrestle
Get yourself right for finals mate!Hi all
I am taking a hiatus for awhile.
Macca will join portia and Bevan and Cameron will do Monday nights.
Keep supporting the teams
Get yourself right for finals mate!