King Huskii
- Apr 19, 2022
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
I hate some of the public
Tell them to go sit somewhere else mate - you’re doing the lord’s work with your reports.I hate some of the public
Nice to see Bruce get involved towards the end of that quarter - he certainly looks to take the game on and make things happen. It is also my first look at Dudley and comparing him to Beattie last pre-season, they are both tiny but Dudley looks to have a few more tricks.
And now a nice 1-1 win by Bruce against chappy. Good set shot goal/finish too, especially with the wind conditions.Yep agree with Reid he is starting to look more confident at training and was really composed then
Banfield playing well so far - 2 goals and now one assist to Johnson who kicked a nice set shot goal.
Banners knows when to peak, so he will make it into the side in round 1Best I've seen him this pre season
Banners knows when to peak, so he will make it into the side in round 1
Haters are going to melt lol.. just like last year..love it
Almost sounds a bit low-key ahead of the mini-break, and after that brutal session they had on Monday.
Nat looks so young with that haircut!
Walker has a badly bruised ego after that run down tackle from Freddy.Training Report
G'day I arrived after warm up as it's school holidays and the kids had a few things on today.
Walker has spent a few sessions away from main match sims but looks fine. Not sure why he is being managed
Jackson not participating in much match sims but everything else. Amiss the same
Darcey doing everything else except for match sims.
It was really windy and warm today. Energy sapping and the foit skills not the best especially the kicks inside 50.
Pearce was too good for Tracey today. Tracey surprisingly quiet. Voss Training forward and back and looking solid but no stand out. Competition for talls at both sides of the ground is healthy and both he and Draper may not make an injury free team. Great depth though as Cox looks is great touch again.
Erasmus was terrific first half. IMO has looked a little better than Johnson who was keeping him out of the side.
Aish getting plenty of it down back with Chapman and delivering well.
I don't know how Delean will ever get a game. He struggles to make any impact. He looks a little flat TBH.
Murphy Reiis starting to get more of it and looks composed. He's a smooth mover.
I'm a very social person but I hate listening to some of the old geriatrics around the training Sea container. Flogs like Danny the doormat and others saying certain players should give up such as Sturt. They all have personalities of dropped pies.
NOD has clearly got the other wing spot at the moment. He looks powerful. Sharp a little quiet today but looks in exceptional nick.
I don't usually do training the house down sections and I won't be today. The game didn't have any real standouts.
I hope you enjoy the report. I'm off to sort out my whisky situation for tonight before heading into Freo later to watch Sepultura with Mesc. Should be a violent mosh pit which will hopefully be an adrenalin rush.
Peace and luv Huskii
Walker has a badly bruised ego after that run down tackle from Freddy.
Enjoy the mosh pit
Thanks Huskii, really enjoy all your reports and have fun tonight!Training Report
G'day I arrived after warm up as it's school holidays and the kids had a few things on today.
Walker has spent a few sessions away from main match sims but looks fine. Not sure why he is being managed
Jackson not participating in much match sims but everything else. Amiss the same
It was really windy and warm today. Energy sapping and the foit skills not the best especially the kicks inside 50.
Pearce was too good for Tracey today. Tracey surprisingly quiet. Voss Training forward and back and looking solid but no stand out. Competition for talls at both sides of the ground is healthy and both he and Draper may not make an injury free team. Great depth though as Cox looks is great touch again.
Erasmus was terrific first half. IMO has looked a little better than Johnson who was keeping him out of the side.
I don't know how Delean will ever get a game. He struggles to make any impact. He looks a little flat TBH.
Murphy Reiis starting to get more of it and looks composed. He's a smooth mover.
I'm a very social person but I hate listening to some of the old geriatrics around the training Sea container. Flogs like Danny the doormat and others saying certain players should give up such as Sturt. They all have personalities of dropped pies.
NOD has clearly got the other wing spot at the moment. He looks powerful. Sharp a little quiet today but looks in exceptional nick.
I don't usually do training the house down sections and I won't be today. The game didn't have any real standouts.
I hope you enjoy the report. I'm off to sort out my whisky situation for tonight before heading into Freo later to watch Sepultura with Mesc. Should be a violent mosh pit which will hopefully be an adrenalin rush.
Peace and luv Huskii
Banners is a funny one. He does his best work when called in from the WAFL. Plays a blinder kicks 3/4 goals. Then once in the team for a few weeks and often an article about how he has cemented his place (and he is quoted as saying he feels as though every week could be his last) - he then absolutely stinks and everyone (myself included) goes what the hell does Banners offer and get him out of the team ASAP. When back at Peel - barely noticeable.He still sux mate it's a pre season scratchie
Banners is a funny one. He does his best work when called in from the WAFL. Plays a blinder kicks 3/4 goals. Then once in the team for a few weeks and often an article about how he has cemented his place (and he is quoted as saying he feels as though every week could be his last) - he then absolutely stinks and everyone (myself included) goes what the hell does Banners offer and get him out of the team ASAP. When back at Peel - barely noticeable.
Gets selected off nothing form usually due to injured forward like Freddy and away we go with the rinse and repeat cycle.
Banners is good depth but they shouldn’t feel compelled to keep him the team when better players are available. With Murphy and Coops along with Sturt etc. we have plenty of cover and whilst he’ll play a blinder of a PS game he shouldn’t be first choice 23.
Banners is a funny one. He does his best work when called in from the WAFL. Plays a blinder kicks 3/4 goals. Then once in the team for a few weeks and often an article about how he has cemented his place (and he is quoted as saying he feels as though every week could be his last) - he then absolutely stinks and everyone (myself included) goes what the hell does Banners offer and get him out of the team ASAP. When back at Peel - barely noticeable.
Gets selected off nothing form usually due to injured forward like Freddy and away we go with the rinse and repeat cycle.
Banners is good depth but they shouldn’t feel compelled to keep him the team when better players are available. With Murphy and Coops along with Sturt etc. we have plenty of cover and whilst he’ll play a blinder of a PS game he shouldn’t be first choice 23.
I’ll keep my eye out for some of these masks for you to hand out.Training Report
Peace and luv Huskii