Groupie_
time to return the traditional Richmond yellow
I had to go on epilepsy meds cos of the webcam camera that was usedclub could've put it up
remember theres ppl out here paying memberships that cant afford kayo let alone foxtel
I had to go on epilepsy meds cos of the webcam camera that was usedclub could've put it up
remember theres ppl out here paying memberships that cant afford kayo let alone foxtel
and they charge 35 a monthI had to go on epilepsy meds cos of the webcam camera that was used
need $300 a month internet to watch kayo 4kand they charge 35 a month
and they think their servers that can't reliably provide 720p are gonna pump out 4k
best
They wouldn't be allowed given it was broadcast on pay per view.club could've put it up
yeahThey wouldn't be allowed given it was broadcast on pay per view.
Just need someone to impact forward contests similar to the modus operandi of Norton and Mihocek. Defenders and sometimes even your own players gotta hear footsteps. JR8 wore slippers and tiptoed his way around the forward line in '23.He may be rubbish, well perhaps a tad strong, but he makes a contest and brings others into play. Bolton and crumbers will love his attack in the air. We have been timid in the air since Jack lost his leap and Lynch is wasted going up to the wings. At the worst he is good insurance for injuries.
And they weren't afraid of being jumped over any longer. Jack busted a gut to the end, just lost his spring, one of the things that made him great.Just need someone to impact forward contests similar to the modus operandi of Norton and Mihocek. Defenders and sometimes even your own players gotta hear footsteps. JR8 wore slippers and tiptoed his way around the forward line in '23.
Defenders heard JR8 sook it up big time. Music to their ears. We were cooked from that point on.
Yep, just finished watching that recording myself. Could and should have won by more imo, Shemons gifted a few, especially end of 2nd!Just watched the cut down replay of the game and was really pleased with what I saw, sure we gave the Dee's a 5 goal start. But the good things were we kicked the ball a lot more not trying the old chain of hand passes out of defense which can easily come undone. We got the ball into our forward line fast and accurately, looking for players on their own not taking ages to set it up then just bombing it in like we used to. So glad to see Gibcus back as well. I think the guys were stale with Dimma's tactics and if this continues I can't wait for the season to start. Will be interesting to see how the GCS play this year.
Where can you find the replay?
Rucks | CBAs | CBA % | Notes |
Max Gawn | 15 | 44.1% | Played Q1-2 |
Will Verrall | 13 | 38.2% | Played Q3-6 |
Josh Schache | 6 | 17.7% | Played Q1-4 |
Sam Naismith | 19 | 55.9% | Played back up |
Samson Ryan | 15 | 44.1% | Took first contest |
Midfielders | CBAs | CBA % | Notes |
Jack Viney | 27 | 79.4% | 6 clearances |
Christian Petracca | 16 | 47.1% | 2 clearances, 2 goals |
Tom Sparrow | 25 | 73.5% | No clearances |
Alex Neal-Bullen | 22 | 64.7% | No clearances |
Kysaiah Pickett | 8 | 23.5% | 5 clearances, 2 goals |
Bailey Laurie | 2 | 5.9% | No clearances |
Jack Billings | 2 | 5.9% | No clearances |
Thomson Dow | 24 | 70.6% | 2 clearances |
Jack Graham | 18 | 52.9% | No clearances |
Jacob Hopper | 24 | 70.6% | 3 clearances |
Jack Ross | 20 | 58.8% | 2 clearances |
Shai Bolton | 13 | 38.2% | 4 clearances, 4 goals |
Kane McAuliffe | 3 | 8.8% | Came on Q4 |
No current season stats available
Bugger. But honestly the correction decision for his health.MELBOURNE’S ANGUS BRAYSHAW ANNOUNCES SHOCK RETIREMENT
BY SAM EDMUND
Melbourne’s Angus Brayshaw announces shock retirement
The 28-year-old made the announcement on Thursday.www.sen.com.au
I also will watch the game for the second time in slow mo as I find as I have plenty of spare time these days, watching it in slow-mo you can see soooo much unfolding and errors amplifiedYep, just finished watching that recording myself. Could and should have won by more imo, Shemons gifted a few, especially end of 2nd!
And contrary to what’s been said about Jack Graham, he played a very honest and decent game. Ball use was excellent, tackling and pressure good, and didn’t give away head high frees.
Two minutes into the first practice game and he gets a reflex handball out in front of him which he fumbles with someone running at him. And that’s how you’re going to judge him? Tough judge, and you bag his tackling during the game? Wow.I also will watch the game for the second time in slow mo as I find as I have plenty of spare time these days, watching it in slow-mo you can see soooo much unfolding and errors amplified
And first impressions of Jack's game were he was slow, he was sloppy with his tackling and had a few fumbles.
Watching the slow mo version right now and not a great start by Jack
I don't think Yze is gonna put up with much of this turnover rubbish by JGTI.
View attachment 1910807
They don't give a **** mate. As long as the AFL are making shit loads of money thats all that matters.and they charge 35 a month
and they think their servers that can't reliably provide 720p are gonna pump out 4k
best
Just go and watch at a pokies venue with free coffee and biscuits if you haven’t got Foxtel or kayo , no problem , everyone’s a winneryeah
this was always gonna be a problem from when the new deal was signed
all this corporate legal shyte leaves the battlers out in the cold
they introduced kayo cheap af to soften the blow to f2a fans
now in a col crisis it is over double what it was 2 or 3 years ago
campaigners
I’d like to think sonz will put a bit of pressure on JG spot in the sideTwo minutes into the first practice game and he gets a reflex handball out in front of him which he fumbles with someone running at him. And that’s how you’re going to judge him? Tough judge, and you bag his tackling during the game? Wow.
But you’re right about one thing though, if he doesn’t perform, Yze won’t want him in the side, just like every other player mind you.
Can you PM me the site please? TaFound a site where I can watch live games for free, am yet to find one where I can watch a replay though sadly. Missed the first half of the match