Premiership Memorabilia

Does anyone know how the sizes work? Are they similar to other clothing sizes or are they a smaller fit?

Thank you - just bought a couple :)

Hi, I tried to order a couple and the BLK site directed me to Paypal and I logged in to that, but then nothing happened

Did yours work ok ?

Hi, I tried to order a couple and the BLK site directed me to Paypal and I logged in to that, but then nothing happened

Did yours work ok ?

Seems to have worked now, thanks for the heads up garfdog.

So after yesterday's open training session I now have 21/22 premiership player signatures on my premiership jumper + Bevo & Bob. Obviously the missing signature belongs to Hamling. Any suggestions how I can get Hamling's signature. Anyone going over to WA for the R3 clash with Freo that would be willing to take my jumper across?

Joel is a ripper bloke apparently. Why don't you get in contact with him on one of the social media (I see he is on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram...) and ask him if he'd be willing to sign the jumper when he is next in Melbourne. You could meet him before/after the game, perhaps in the lobby of the hotel he is staying at. I reckon he'd agree to that.

Thanks Mutt. I'll try that

That's awesome! I bought the Gold embossed sherrin and want to fill it with signatures but I haven't been to a training session yet. Is that where you got them all?

I got the signatures from attending the last 2 open training sessions and the end of year social club function. The last open training was great, not too many people but most of the players were available to sign memorabilia. Good luck

Seems to have worked now, thanks for the heads up garfdog.

Just got a refund for the BLK Premiership Guernseys, it just felt weird through the whole process.

Mine went through at around 8.30am. I checked for a mate not long after and the page was down. Hope mine went through, I received a confirmation email so it should be fine.

I received two confirmation emails on Monday after I ordered. One order went through on Paypal straight away, the other sat pending for days. Now both have been refunded.

Stole this pic from FB - anyone got one?

15697494_688099204697703_4853056505608425408_n.jpg

I do! Getting it signed next week at Maroochydore

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

I got the regular 2016 WB team poster a few weeks ago but thinking of getting for my wall to the left of my framed Mark Knight poster something more revelant to the premiership
smile.png

This is my footy signed at the East West Day last week signed by our premiership stars Tory Dickson and Jack Macrae. Hoping to add to it in the future :)

Premiership Memorabilia