Premiership Merch

Just received my Gold Foil Knight premiership poster from the Herald Sun shop. Couldn't find the post, but their myshopify online shop was legit!

Edit : It looks awesome and will get if framed.
Just got mine too.
And it’s already framed.
Just got to work out where to put it. 🤔
IMG_6561.jpeg

Like so many others I am still pinching myself that I was there to witness our premiership. I started supporting the Lions in 2004 and it is the best feeling to have finally won it.

Now I have been in a constant battle with myself for the past 6 weeks about which memorabilia item to buy with all the pros and cons.

Final siren-
Pros: $495, captures the moment of the final siren.
Cons: only 1 signature

Redemption- $795
Pros: replica medals and Ashcroft signature, awesome photos.
Cons: missing Joe Daniher action shot

Kings of the Jungle Guernsey- $2495
Pros: all signatures, Joe Daniher moment
Cons: so expensive

I have never been so indecisive in my life.
HELP HELP HELP

Like so many others I am still pinching myself that I was there to witness our premiership. I started supporting the Lions in 2004 and it is the best feeling to have finally won it.

Now I have been in a constant battle with myself for the past 6 weeks about which memorabilia item to buy with all the pros and cons.

Final siren-
Pros: $495, captures the moment of the final siren.
Cons: only 1 signature

Redemption- $795
Pros: replica medals and Ashcroft signature, awesome photos.
Cons: missing Joe Daniher action shot

Kings of the Jungle Guernsey- $2495
Pros: all signatures, Joe Daniher moment
Cons: so expensive

I have never been so indecisive in my life.
HELP HELP HELP
Clearly all of the above!

I have the Premiers cap and am waiting on the Premiers Polo shirt... that's it for me, not a fan of dust gathering memorabilia.
Yes, me to regarding the cap. Will look at the polo later on
Everyone is different.
Are members desperate to get a few items. Will they wear or use it. Can they afford stuff, especially the high-end prices.
The Club knows people will buy the merch as premierships are hard to win especially with our 21-year gap.
The Club really should be pushing (email/text) the merc as an excellent Christmas present.

Still undecided😩
Dalions your final siren photo looks awesome.

Does anyone have the redemption or guernsey piece and could put a photo up?
Thanks mate, I love it!
It now has a permanent home next to the downstairs tv.
Where I watch all of my footy 🏉

Still undecided😩
Dalions your final siren photo looks awesome.

Does anyone have the redemption or guernsey piece and could put a photo up?
Here it is mate. Looks great in person. Very happy with it - it’s a good size.

I was weighing up the jumper - the price was just a bit too high to get the okay from the wife!

Attachments

• IMG_8266.jpeg
    IMG_8266.jpeg
    125.5 KB · Views: 47
So I was looking through the Australia Post Christmas catalogue and spotted this.

Great little stocking filler for all the Lions in your life and at $3 a steal, I'm going to get two and place them side by side (back and front) in a small frame.

Link to website below to order if the post office is 500km away or more for you, though I know some on here who would make that drive in a heat beat ;)

1733791142535.jpeg

Roar Deal merch finally arrived! Looks bloody schmick to be honest... Dom and his team have done a great job with this.

Only one thing... The "large" shirt I bought is way too big for me (when did "large" decide to get bigger? Same thing happened with my purchase of the New Balance premiership training t shirt recently)... Does anyone want to swap a medium? I haven't even put it on and can already tell it's heaps big.

20241212_143841.jpg

20241212_143919.jpg

Only one thing... The "large" shirt I bought is way too big for me (when did "large" decide to get bigger? Same thing happened with my purchase of the New Balance premiership training t shirt ...)

Sizes getting larger has been happening for awhile.

My weight / shape hasn't changed, yet I've gone from a medium to a small in T-shirts and tops.
Yesterday in Target I tried on a training tank top in XS and even that was pretty loose fitting. The medium was like a dress.

Peoples keep getting bigger.

Roar Deal merch finally arrived! Looks bloody schmick to be honest... Dom and his team have done a great job with this.

Only one thing... The "large" shirt I bought is way too big for me (when did "large" decide to get bigger? Same thing happened with my purchase of the New Balance premiership training t shirt recently)... Does anyone want to swap a medium? I haven't even put it on and can already tell it's heaps big.

View attachment 2186315

View attachment 2186316
Like the hat

Premiership Merch