News Psd:

Re: What the clubs said

Wayne Hughes (Carlton)

Cachia is a little ****en pearler. Goes in hard and in terms of public appeal it's important that we maintain support amongst the Sudanese poplulation and...what's that...whadyafugin mean he's Italian...oh **** it all.

Umm...yep that White bloke from over West. Never laid eyes on him to be honest, but he's 192cm and that's all the scientific analyses I require...what's that...whadyafugin mean he's only 190cm...of **** it all the Big Footy members will string me up by my sack if they get wind of that.

Joe Dare is off a dairly farm and consequently has been kicked in the head a bit as a kid...absolutely no sense and no fear. We also wanted someone with an intimate understanding of bovine relations so that we could thaw our traditionally frosty relations with Caro.

Levi Casboult just has a ****ing cool name...nuff said.

And whatsisname...the ginger. The back office guys said we needed to pick him to keep Sauce Jacobs happy...apparently he's been a bit marginalised of late. Mitch Robinson just hasn't let up on him...of course Mitch hasn't quite joined the dots and worked out that he's a ginge as well, but he'll cotton on eventually.

I goddam spat my coffee out you idiot :D

:thumbsu:
Wayne Hughes (Carlton)

Cachia is a little ****en pearler. Goes in hard and in terms of public appeal it's important that we maintain support amongst the Sudanese poplulation and...what's that...whadyafugin mean he's Italian...oh **** it all.

Umm...yep that White bloke from over West. Never laid eyes on him to be honest, but he's 192cm and that's all the scientific analyses I require...what's that...whadyafugin mean he's only 190cm...of **** it all the Big Footy members will string me up by my sack if they get wind of that.

Joe Dare is off a dairly farm and consequently has been kicked in the head a bit as a kid...absolutely no sense and no fear. We also wanted someone with an intimate understanding of bovine relations so that we could thaw our traditionally frosty relations with Caro.

And whatsisname...the ginger. The back office guys said we needed to pick him to keep Sauce Jacobs happy...apparently he's been a bit marginalised of late. Mitch Robinson just hasn't let up on him...of course Mitch hasn't quite joined the dots and worked out that he's a ginge as well, but he'll cotton on eventually.

:thumbsu: Bravo

Considering what was on offer this year, we absolutely cleaned up. WH cops alot of garbage on this site and others but he couldn't have done any better in my book. We are lucky to have him.

And of coarse his team.

White is an excellent pick-up, watched a number of his games this year and is very impressive.

As others have mentioned he had been training with the eagles and for some inexplicable reason they chose JON instead of him.

Could easily get a few games next year if upgraded during the season.

Dont know a lot on Donaldson but a couple of good mates play at West Perth so will get the run-down on the high-leaping ginger and report back but he looks an interesting type.

Wayne Hughes (Carlton)

K1 that is a f**kin classic. Piss funny :thumbsu::D:thumbsu::D

Wayne Hughes (Carlton)

love your work there mate... do you reckon that the bull semen that TG said Dare won could be sent over to Caro as a gift...

I thought it was Ox semen??

0,,6921900,00.jpg

Why haven't we had any photos of our new recruits in Carlton colours to sell the club during crappy cricket and membership season? :confused:

I just saw a picture of one of Lewis Broome in Eagles colours.

At the very least, the Victorian players should have arrived by now and had the media there to photograph them.

Not good enough.
Downer much
Hughes should have been more enthusiastic and applied Matt Rendell type spin to all of his picks to cover his tracks.

Clubs should use the next draft to justify their plan and selections in this year's draft.

That makes all of your draft picks shine just a bit brighter as footballers and talents.

Hughes gets bagged for playing a straight bat. :heart:

News Psd: