question thingys

Maysie

Rookie
Sep 22, 2005
boring perth
Saint Kilda
Morning, afternoon, goodnight what ever time it might be when you read this.
thought id fill in the questions.

Transport:
parents.. going for Ls these holidays.. w00t!

Team: SAINT KILDA!!!!

Other Sports: Kick Boxing, Gymnastics

Favourite Foods: Celery.. strange i know but its soo good!!!

Favourite Drinks: im a bit of a water fan sad but true

Best/Worst Radio Stations: going by the perth ones.. worst 929 best nova 937

TV Shows I'd Never Miss:
before the game, the footy show, neighbours, dancing with the stars,

Best Radio/TV Jingle: its not really the best its probably the worst but its the only one i can think of.. and its that stupid good good guys one!!!

Favourite Website:
anything footy related.. saintsational probs

Best Holiday Spot: margret river

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: a glossy magazine of some sort, timtams, celery

Which Supermarket Chain Do You Prefer...Why? dont know parents do the shopping.... probably coles cause they have those fuel things lol!!! :thumbsu:

Favourite Cartoon Character:astro boy!

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: done.. prove to a guy who was like over 6 foot a girl that isnt even 160 can put him down! that was pretty funny.

Bad Habits: talking too much and saying stupid things

Biggest Fear/Phobia: birds. i hate them!!! not all birds.. magpies and crows (not the teams the actual birds) they just freak me out when they're in trees!!! its like... GO AWAY

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? i got my ears done and i nearly passed out.... so only ears

Hobbies: umm dunno actually

3 Famous People I've Met: (Outside Football...) Tammin Sursok, Dennis Lillie, Millsy

Dream Job: To be so rich i dont need a job!

Favourite Board/Video Games:
scrabble!!!!!!

Favourite Game Show
: dont like them

Reality Program: dont know if you'd call it a reality program though.. but dancing with the stars

Top 5 Songs (In No Particular Order...)

on my mind powderfinger
shake it off mariah carey
city aint big enough holly valance
duality slipknot
don cha wish your girlfriend was hot like pussycat dolls

I Admire...Why?
I admire Robert Harvey.. just the way he plays and how he's been in the game for so long and is so composed.

Finally...3 Things I'd Like To Do/Achieve Before I die...
watch the saints in a grand final
live in melbourne
or just get out of perth

hehe thank you :cool:
ahh id love to go travelling one day! hehe one day. lol

lol i have friends in adelaide they dont seem to mind it.

Well I'll have a crack if no one else will;

Transport: My big black car

Team: Essendon

Other Sports: Cricket, Golf

Favourite Foods: Indian - love it! Anything from Degani in Station Street, Fairfield

Favourite Drinks: Johnnie Red and Coke

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Triple M

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Office

Best Radio/TV Jingle: Its a BIG AD - does that count?

Favourite Website: Bomberblitz

Best Holiday Spot: hmmm... i'd have to say Kos

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Bread, Coke and Orange Juice

Which Supermarket Chain Do You Prefer...Why? Coles.... closer to home.

Favourite Cartoon Character: Peter Griffen

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: probably schoolies week

Bad Habits: arguing..

Biggest Fear/Phobia: bunny boilers

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? no piercings and 3 t's

Hobbies: sleeping... drinking

3 Famous People I've Met: Isabelle Lucas, Eddie Vedder and the little fat kid from Hey Dad

Dream Job: Beer Taste Tester

Favourite Board/Video Games: Leisure Suit Larry

Favourite Game Show: Temptation

Reality Program: Hogan Knows Best

The Blower's Daughter - Damien Rice
Wisemen - James Blunt
Grey Street - Dave Matthews Band
Fields of Gold - Sting
Rain - Dragon

I Admire...Why? My friends for putting up with me

Nicky Hilton
Be a rock star
Out-drink Boonie

Maysie said:
really? perths boring though, you can see all the sites in one day

I live in Perth, Perth isn't boring, it's a great city. You are just not trying hard enough to keep yourself amused.

Maysie said:
really? perths boring though, you can see all the sites in one day
You think Perth's boring? I really like it although i've only been here a year but it's still really nice.
I wouldn't want to miss out on the WA summer and the beaches.

leni said:
You think Perth's boring? I really like it although i've only been here a year but it's still really nice.
I wouldn't want to miss out on the WA summer and the beaches.

ahh im not a beach person... dont like the sun grrr lol hahaha and swimming i suck at swimming. perth as a holiday destination is good but living here its boring

Ljp86 said:
I live in Perth, Perth isn't boring, it's a great city. You are just not trying hard enough to keep yourself amused.

yeh i live in perth too. there is nothing to amuse myself with though? :S esp through the holidays. you can go to the city so many times. lol

Transport: my car

Team: Essendon

Other Sports: Cricket

Favourite Foods: Zinger Burger, Pizza, Hot Chips

Favourite Drinks: Coke, Tooheys Exta Dry, Sunkist

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Nova

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The O.C, One Tree Hill, Big Brother(for some reason), Family Guy

Best Radio/TV Jingle: ?

Favourite Website: www.afl.com.au www.tabonline.com.au www.ebay.com.au

Best Holiday Spot: Melbourne

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: I don't shop

Which Supermarket Chain Do You Prefer...Why? Woolworths, as I work there, and it's only fair I buy from there

Favourite Cartoon Character: Glen Quagmire

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Done, Shot JFK

Bad Habits: I'm a good boy :D

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Nothing scares me :eek:

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Piercings..No im not a ***, tattoos, none at the moment

Hobbies: poker, footy, cricket, parties, any rebelious activites

3 Famous People I've Met: Matthew Pavlich, Shane Warne, Mark Williams

Dream Job: Pro Poker Player

Favourite Board/Video Games: Monopoly/GTA

Favourite Game Show: dont like them

Reality Program: Big Brother

James Blunt- You're Beautiful
I don't want to be- Gavin Degraw
Boulavard of Broken Dreams- GreenDay
Iris- Goo Goo Dolls
Hurricane-Bob Dylan

I Admire...Why? I admire James Hird, he's a gutsy individual who gives his all

Finally...3 Things I'd Like To Do/Achieve Before I die...Meet that special person, have kids, be successful

Maysie said:
ahh im not a beach person... dont like the sun grrr lol hahaha and swimming i suck at swimming. perth as a holiday destination is good but living here its boring

yeh i live in perth too. there is nothing to amuse myself with though? :S esp through the holidays. you can go to the city so many times. lol

Perth - Just voted World's 5th most liveable city. ;)

Transport: my sexy 84 prelude!

Team: Essendon!

Other Sports: sleeping, eating and typing!

Favourite Foods: Chocolate..mmm, bring it on!

Favourite Drinks: alcohol - bourban, whiskey, scotch ...non-alcohol - OJ

Best/Worst Radio Stations: umm..i prefer CDs but 93.7 isnt too bad, but the worst would be 101.7

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Alias!

Best Radio/TV Jingle: Its a big ad...very big ad!

Favourite Website: umm, not sure

Best Holiday Spot: anywhere down south i suppose...i love this place just near pemberton!

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: chocolate, ice cream and chippies!

Which Supermarket Chain Do You Prefer...probably dewsons, coz its the closest to me

Favourite Cartoon Character: Tigger (coz he likes to bounce)

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: i dont see enough amazing things!

Bad Habits: talking too fast when i'm nervous, liking melbourne guys and making them come visit me! ;)

Biggest Fear/Phobia: spiders/bugs...eewies, keep em away, heights...glad im not 6ft! ...being buried alive!

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? i got my belly button pierced when i was 15..and 2 in each ear!

Hobbies: see sports!

3 Famous People I've Met: um...i dont think i have met any...not that i can remember

Dream Job: umm...i dont have one! :eek:

Favourite Board/Video Games: PS2!

Favourite Game Show: they are all crap

Reality Program: survivor is probably the only one i will tolerate

Degenerate - Blink 182
Violent Pornography - SOAD
What's My Age Again - Blink 182
Fuel - Metallica
Faith - Limp Bizkit

I Admire...Why? myself...for making it to 22!

visit melbourne
be happy and in love with someone who loves me
maybe get married and have children with said above!

I'm not exactly new anymore, though I'll have a stab.

Transport: Bus usually

Team: "YELLOW AND BLACK"

Other Sports: Cricket, Soccer, Rugby League

Favourite Foods: McDonalds Cheeseburgers, cheesecake, nachos, curry.

Favourite Drinks: Alcoholic: Strongbow Non-Alcoholic: Blue Powerade, or Ice Break

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Best: Gold, MMM for the footy Worst: Nova

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Family Guy

Best Radio/TV Jingle: The Carlton Draught one. "It's a big ad..." Quality.

Favourite Website: http://forum.football365.com/index.php

Best Holiday Spot: I've only been to schite places. *curses poor family*

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Wizz Fizz, ice cream and cheese of some kind.

Which Supermarket Chain Do You Prefer... None

Favourite Cartoon Character: Brian from Family Guy

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Saw my mate skull a 2-litre bottle of Coke in about 5 seconds... :eek:

Bad Habits: Spending too much time on the Internet.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Public humiliation.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Nope.

Hobbies: Watching the cricket can't be beaten... :D

3 Famous People I've Met: (Outside Football...) *curses poor family again*

Dream Job: Being a lesbian

Favourite Board/Video Games: Football Manager

Favourite Game Show: Pass.

Reality Program: The Mole

Day Tripper - The Beatles
Richmond Football Club Song
To Her Door - Paul Kelly
Here Comes The Sun - The Beatles
Mr. Brightside - The Killers

I Admire...Why? Jack Dyer. Epitomised (sp?) the RFC.

1. See the Tigers win multiple flags.
2. Go to London.
3. Acquire the entire Beatles Collection.

I'll give it a go

Transport: My super spunky Holden Commodore.

Team: West Coast

Other Sports: Swimming, Basketball

Favourite Foods: Strawberrys

Favourite Drinks: Water & Coffee

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Best: Triple J & 96fm Worst: 92.9

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The Footy Show :eek:, Home & Away and House

Best Radio/TV Jingle: The Good Guys song. (It's always in my head...."good good good guys.....")

Favourite Website: BigFooty (of course)

Best Holiday Spot: For some reason i love Bendigo - my mum's from there so when i was a kid we always used to go there and i just went to Margaret River at Easter for the first time.....loved it!!!!!!

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: A magazine ie NW, Cosmo, strawberrys (no matter how much $$$ it costs) and lettuce.

Which Supermarket Chain Do You Prefer...Why? Woolies, closest to us.

Favourite Cartoon Character: Lulu

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Went sky diving with my boyfriend in NZ.....biggest thrill of my life.

Bad Habits: I tend to talk a bit......

Biggest Fear/Phobia: West Coast winning the wooden spoon

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Just the ear piercings.

Hobbies: Is shopping a hobby?

3 Famous People I've Met: Sara-Marie (big brother), James Hird and Andrew G. Are they famous enough?

Dream Job: Flight Attendant

Favourite Board/Video Games: Monoply

Favourite Game Show: Deal or No Deal

Reality Program: Big Brother - i know it's sad and i'm going to give Australian Princess a go......

It changes every so often.....
1. Both Sides Now - Joni Mitchell
2. Slow Night, So Long - Kings of Leon
3. Kashmir - Led Zeppelin
4. Take a Walk On the Wild Side - Lou Reed
5. What a Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong

I Admire...Why? Glen Jakovich because he was such a champion.

1.WC to win a flag or two
2. Visit Europe
3. Get married and have 3 kids (sucked in to my b/f :p )

Transport: Car with my fake licence

Team:Demons

Other Sports: Tennis, Surfing

Favourite Foods: Roast Pork, Steak

Favourite Drinks: VB, Guiness, Smirnoff Double Black, Gatorade

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Best: Gold, MMM, JJJ
Worst: Fox

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: O.C., One Tree Hill

Best Radio/TV Jingle: What's a jingle? Merry Christmas?

Favourite Website: www.bustyblondes.com

Best Holiday Spot: Europe - especially Holand and Poland

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: VB, Bananas, Apples

Which Supermarket Chain Do You Prefer... Aldi

Favourite Cartoon Character: Spiderman

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Had a 5-some with 4 chicks and me

Bad Habits: Pooing my pants

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Snakes

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Yeah i got a bolt through my knob and a tattoo of the queen on my back.

Hobbies: Stamp collecting

3 Famous People I've Met: Hilary Duff's muff, Bon Jovi, David Beckham

Dream Job: Janitor

Favourite Board/Video Games: Chess

Favourite Game Show: You are the Weakest Link

Reality Program: The Mole

Any pr0n music
Hit me baby- Britney
Mr. Brightside - The Killers
Genie in a bottle - Christina
Stairway to heaven - Led Zeppelin

I Admire...Why? Rob Mills.. because hes fuc##d Paris hilton

1. F^ck another man
2. F^ck a fat chick 100+ kilo
3. Kill myself

question thingys