PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
This doesn't really fit but this is the nearest thread for it.
(time stamp important. 1:23:10)
What is the name of/where do I find this funky bassline nba theme on the internet? Heaps on NBA themes on YT but haven't found this one.
Spoilers for the 2007 finals*****
I reckon I get auto renewed towards the end of September each year.Probably asked this last year too but does anyone know when LP will go on sale for next season?
I don’t understand Reddit. It’s like autism in written form. It just seems like a jumbled mess to me.Reddit nba streams
If you use a VPN to purchase league pass at a cheaper rate does that mean your VPN must be on every time you use it? I've used my Aus league pass all over the world.
Perfect - What did that set you back? They don't seem to have released the pricing for the upcoming season.No. Although for India I have heard you have to use the VPN to watch. Canada was fine for me last season.
Perfect - What did that set you back? They don't seem to have released the pricing for the upcoming season.
Great - Thanks mate, appreciate it.About $150 so half price compared to the Aussie one.
I have used it in the past (2 seasons ago I think) and it was fine then.has anyone used the telstra tv for nba?
had issues etc?
I have used it in the past (2 seasons ago I think) and it was fine then.