Rance is probably a drug cheat. He’s probably also probably gay, but that doesn’t matter.

Couldn’t care less if he’s gay, I’m just finding it incredibly unfair that he’s lost his BFF to the corrupt justice system.

It’s the Tiger flogs in here who have taken offense at his lifestyle choices.

Anyone else think its strange how happy he is that his mentally deranged gay ex-lover is going to jail? Your thoughts Tiger2709?

9892827798d596cb72d5ab06d89181fc
You'd be smiling as well if you looked that good, gay or not.

It's the smile of the GOAT.

Couldn’t care less if he’s gay, I’m just finding it incredibly unfair that he’s lost his BFF to the corrupt justice system.

It’s the Tiger flogs in here who have taken offense at his lifestyle choices.
I'm not really into religion think they're all evil, so Im a little anti his lifestyle choice, as for whether he is gay or not, who cares, after all he is the greatest backman of this century, playing for the greatest club, and yes that is backman, not backdoor man:shoutyoldman:

How can he be the GOAT when he’s not even better than McGovern? Or some guy called Harris? Even Magic Door is giving him a nudge.

Your opinion is irrelevant, all experts like myself recognise Rance as the GOAT of backmen this century, 5 x AA so far tells the story.
Scarlett >>> Rance

I edited my post, you're way to eager.

I also fixed yours, for realities sake.

#Rentfree
Edit all you want but you can’t edit the truth. Scarlett shits all over Prance. :)

Yeah, any connection with Dank means the Geelong flags have a question mark over them. Bit like the Eagles. And it's a shame for footy fans.

Without that, I would have agreed immediately that Scarlett was a good player.

Im not sure what weird kinks drive Scarlett but without the juice he doesn't come close.
LOL, just in this fred we have proof of Prance spending a lot of quality time with a guy dealing in HGH and testosterone which places a massive asterisk over his career. If Scarlett was on juice so is Alex Rance. :)

Besides, just this simple little everyday 1%er by Scarlett that won a Grand Final >>>

B15424A6-D355-4217-BBA0-E56F410540B0.jpeg

>>> any highlight Prance has ever had. :)

Besides, just this simple little everyday 1%er by Scarlett that won a Grand Final >>>
>>> any highlight Prance has ever had. :)

Did you see who Scarlett beat for the ball? Kosi. I know a deaf, dumb and blind kid who usually focuses on Pinball who could beat Kosi in a football contest.

So why isn’t your mate playing AFL..?

Rance is probably a drug cheat. He’s probably also probably gay, but that doesn’t matter.