Roast Rants, off-topic banter, who ignores who & what Greg Williams' relatives know

Yer so if you don't believe MGs stuff your a *****. Makes sense champ :-/

On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app
FFS I'd say take a hint but at this point it's no longer a hint. If you don't like what MG has to say put him on ignore and let the rest of us who are actually interested hear him. It's really not that hard and the mods have made it abundantly clear as well, see A2R's post a page or so ago.

You must have missed the part where I wrote I enjoy reading his guesses. I'd say I'm allowed to post in reply to them to but you don't seem to grasp that concept. Seems as though I'm breaking some rule you have made up in your head. I apologize

On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app

It was actually about George...
There was also stuff all in it, people just love to cry and stick up for the ITK's.

Really hilarious when you look at George's comments to Nexus Nick.

Did anyone stick up for him, or is it ok for people to be bullied if they aren't an ITK?

There was also stuff all in it, people just love to cry and stick up for the ITK's.

Really hilarious when you look at George's comments to Nexus Nick.

Did anyone stick up for him, or is it ok for people to be bullied if they aren't an ITK?
Nick claiming Kelly to Saints as 100% fact with pictures of champagne bottles popping is downright wrong and I called him out on it. He didn't have information because if he did he would've said what others here had been saying. I'm not asking anyone to stick up for me, I don't care what you believe or don't believe. I post what I hear and if that upsets you or anyone then that's their problem.

But obviously to try and prove some point you're trying to make I guess you only post what suits you. Really hilarious indeed.

Done with this, been beaten to death already. I'm sorry if I upset you :(

Nick claiming Kelly to Saints as 100% fact with pictures of champagne bottles popping is downright wrong and I called him out on it. He didn't have information because if he did he would've said what others here had been saying. I'm not asking anyone to stick up for me, I don't care what you believe or don't believe. I post what I hear and if that upsets you or anyone then that's their problem.

But obviously to try and prove some point you're trying to make I guess you only post what suits you. Really hilarious indeed.

if you don't care then stop derailing the thread and explaining yourself every couple of hours. Put them on ignore and move on.
Also not sure if you saw I quoted you before when you said Kelly had verbally agreed to come to us. Do you know why he chose us over North? If their offer was as much as reported ours would've had to of been pretty good.

if you don't care then stop derailing the thread and explaining yourself every couple of hours. Put them on ignore and move on.
Also not sure if you saw I quoted you before when you said Kelly had verbally agreed to come to us. Do you know why he chose us over North? If their offer was as much as reported ours would've had to of been pretty good.
Because he didn't want to shoulder the load of an entire football club and if Martin had gone to North I think it would've swayed his decision.

The thing is everyone will give us information on certain players. For example George's "Haynes is coming" or MG's info on Tomlinson. We all have our rights to agree or disagree with them but doesn't mean what they saying is not true... decisions can be changed, interests can fade. Haynes could've said he would join us, and then changed his mind or Tomlinson could've rejected us first and then decided to join us.

If you don't like something, scroll past it and ignore it.

Let's stay united and win our second flag in 60 odd years.

There's a massive difference between giving insights i.e. MG, Stavro etc & definitively saying someone's coming...

Haha, what?
Because he didn't want to shoulder the load of an entire football club and if Martin had gone to North I think it would've swayed his decision.

What a load of shit. You didn't "call him out", you played the man.

Because he wasn't saying what people here were saying he was making stuff up?

What if he was told something by someone he trusts and it changed because everything is fluid when it comes to trades?

If you're over it feel free to put me on ignore.

Hypocrite.

What a load of shit. You didn't "call him out", you played the man.

Because he wasn't saying what people here were saying he was making stuff up?

What if he was told something by someone he trusts and it changed because everything is fluid when it comes to trades?

If you're over it feel free to put me on ignore.

Hypocrite.
Don't take banter to heart friend.

Wow cant I post something without being attacked?

Its like Saintsational here.

I am the real victim in all of this.

Really mate, the post was a pisstake, sense of humour may be required.
Geez you're acting like a flog of late.

Less Bunk Moreland, more Joffaboy please.

Posted this in the FA thread part 5 and the thread got locked while posting this essay, so it goes in here

F
M
D

I don't think I've read more melts ever!!
Jesus christ if a FA not coming to the saints and the saints not signing every plonker in trade week is making you tear your hair out in some kind of loyalist frustration then you need to get another hobby and not live 100% st kilda
Needing to 'ive got to leave the forum' rubbish means you have a problem
Jesus ****ing christ ITS FOOTBALL!!!!
Yes most of us here are passionate but chill ffs

We didn't waste 2 round one single digit picks on some 29 year old
We also didn't draft some ****ing idiot that cant keep it in his pants around 17 year olds while with someone else he has a child with
We also didn't get some guy who has a massive gear problem
And some forward from Brisbane went to the dogs because we have a shit load of forwards and he nominated another club anyway

Nope, we sat back and chilled...we tried to get thomlinson but it wouldn't work out
So instead we grabbed a bloke who is rated, couldn't get many games at Port because of the 247 defenders they have, and that we had been Into for over a year, who also happens to be great mates with steele...the kid will make some of you eat your words you Muppets.

Now, the whole sky is falling scenario
Jesus christ.....
Gresh, Sincs, acres, billings, skunk, steele.....what, have they all peaked at around 20 odd years old???.. no improvement left???
Been wanking on all year about these blokes and thats it, cant get better???
How long did seb ross take by his own admission....just over 5 years?....ffs

Apparently paddy is ****ed, too fat the unless mattress and one more head knock and he will prob die on the field when his head falls off and Freeman won't do jack shit because he has no hamstrings.
Bruce shouldve been traded because we saw him having coffee with someone thats not from our team and he is useless anyway

Listen up knuckle heads
Our kids will improve, I know it and you nuffy negative plonkers know it...gresh breaks ankles and kicks sausages, the GOAT aka the Moorabbin God shrugs tackles like a Mofo and snags sausages better than anyone in the side apart from skunk
Billings was pick 3 and late last year we were all wanking off to how the back end of the year he blitzed it, even better than Bont, and now looks to be hitting his straps.
Paddy in frees up bruce, Freeman and long to get another pre season into them
Carlisle had a shit time over the last three years and finally gets to do a full pre season at full tilt with us, gee he won't improve at all will he ....lol

How many games did we lose last year from a bit of poor kicking??
Go on, go and look on the afl tables website, who did we beat again, oh year we beat the premiers and also the team that everyone said was a ****ing shoe in to win the next 300 grand finals

Yeah sure we copped a pasting against a couple of sides but ummmm guess what, that happens with a young side who physically arent there yet due to being young and not having massive amounts of preseasons under their belts and not having enough games under their belts to be mentally tough enough in hard situations on field

And on top of all this.....we have pick 7 and 8 in the draft and WILL get two very good players to serve us for many years to come, yet we are melting like a $2 snowcone because we gave up next year's second rounder
FMD

I'd hate to see the reactions if something actually ****ing serious happened like someone died or had a disease diagnosed

Now I came over here form the other place because it was a melting pot of meltness with people just targeting each other
Lets not turn this place into that place huh.

Don't live and breath it, take a deep breath, play with your kids in the park, take the mrs out for some lunch/dinner and a movie, go taste some wines, go help some less fortunate who can't even feed their kids decent food....its just football, yeah sure we love it, Fmd I'm diehard too but trust me it will mentally **** you up because u can't control it

Chin up campaigners
:)

None of those players were available to us.
I would have loved Dangerfield and Franklin but that also is living in fantasy land.

How would you know who was/is available or not!-spare me such self indulgent crap! No-one thought Franklin was heading to Sydney but better organised clubs get their players! Motlop was available. Ameet and his crew had a bad 2017 trade time. I sincerely hope like hell their drafting is better.

Roast Rants, off-topic banter, who ignores who & what Greg Williams' relatives know