RDFNL 2025 Season discussion

I see Roxy put up a post of him getting married so they must be thinking his staying at Roxy. Thoughts?

According to PlayHQ he's played 193 games at Roxy. No great surprise they'd celebrate a key moment in his life.

Still got to pay them once the season starts so might not be cashed up. Who knows but surely none of those recruits are on huge money. 2 sunshine boys probably worth 500-600 in this comp and assume they give them a bit on top. Just saying..
Hey TM, anymore signings for the Panthers or re-signings before Christmas?
Or do you reckon Trav is happy with what he’s got?

Hey TM, anymore signings for the Panthers or re-signings before Christmas?
Or do you reckon Trav is happy with what he’s got?
Hey mate, a number of very good competitive players have returned from other clubs or having a season or 2 off and haven’t been announced as yet. Probably still chasing another. Mids & forwards look very dangerous but probably need a tall key defender I reckon.
Cheers

[emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji[emoji6]]" data-quote="Rip vanwinkel" data-source="post: 0" class="bbCodeBlock bbCodeBlock--expandable bbCodeBlock--quote js-expandWatch">
Gonna be hard to sell that stuff.
What’s the point of stealing it!
Bloody Grubs

An absolute grub act. What does a thief gain from stealing merch from a local footy club?you can’t sell it. Sounds like whoever has done it has a problem with the club. I will be more than happy to donate some $$$ to help towards buying new stuff that’s needed.

On iPhone using ][emoji6]][emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]]BigFooty.com mobile app

Short has lived in Wallan for the last 3-4 years (3 minutes from ground)Has recently had a kid, and new work yard at Kilmore. Circumstances changed in the last weeks of the season, nothing to do with anything else but spending more time with family. Gave his all for Roxy.
Would make sense until his coach went around telling everyone he got him for $900 a game.
Looks like it may be a money decision

1a4e6d0248858aa13a525e24ed7bb284.jpg

Kyneton really looking the goods.

RDFNL 2025 Season discussion