Benzi10
The game crashes when i try to create a new game and i don t know what to do to fix it.
The lists you might be trying to use might be the issue. I had that with the 2015 lists but the 2014 ones sere fineThe game crashes when i try to create a new game and i don t know what to do to fix it.
The lists you might be trying to use might be the issue. I had that with the 2015 lists but the 2014 ones sere fine
Uninstall everything and redownloadSo ive had 3 different cracks at this, 1 time with the original lists and twice with some edited lists and everytime it freezes up on the exact same date after the draft in my 1st season, has anyone had this same problem or does someone have a suggestion to what I should do?
I always play never sim. Get smashed when i sim.So glad this has been released for use. I've been playing 2010 again since the start of the year. Have liked the step up to the newer game.
Playing as the Tigers with the 2010 list.
Started out with the board telling me I was in for a tough year and that all they wanted was to not get the wooden spoon. First month of footy I was getting smashed but I figured as long as I'm not last i'm going ok.
First review came up and all of a sudden they reckon I should be playing finals, my results were poor and my job was on the line.
Bit harsh Richmond board.
needless to say I put my coaching/selection hat on and have won the last 6 straight in match play mode. not likely to play finals as i'm already 10 losses down but I should get close to 10th or even the famed 9th place finish.. hopefully it's good enough to keep my gig.
At FF, not unless you are getting heaps on inside 50s and he his having shots. At CHF set him as Play Up The Ground. Franklin has gotten a few 30s and a lot of 20s (with 12-15 inside 50s) but only 1-3 goalsAny tips on getting key forwards to get more than 5 disposals? Poor Hogan is shocking. (Playing not simming)
Cheers.Talidorian Here it is, mate.
For Essendon i would say you have rated Pears far to high, i would move him down to around 72, Gleeson, Fantasia and Laverde probably deserve a couple more points as well, aside from that i think you've done a very good job of rating the list, also i think Hurley is at least a 90 if Rance is rated that high.Hey guys,
my friends and I are working on some 2016 lists and was just looking to see if you guys thought that this preliminary ratings were about right.
Feedback is welcome and we have tried to base them off this year as much as possible. Thanks guys
When this are complete I will post them up as a sneak preview before the lists come out hopefully Early Jan!Hey guys,
my friends and I are working on some 2016 lists and was just looking to see if you guys thought that this preliminary ratings were about right.
Feedback is welcome and we have tried to base them off this year as much as possible. Thanks guys
Hey guys,
Swannie is now 87Dane Swan seems like an extremely low rating, also Rockliff surely isn't better than Pendlebury
Your friends have no clue, make new onesSwannie is now 87
Probably not but am making these with friends so can't change it without a lot of discussion! But I do think Pendles is better than Rocky
Just letting everyone know about the task I have started myself which in itself is a huge task.
Have you ever played Premiership coach and been bothered that some of the greats of the game are retiring (in game) with only half the games they played compared to real life (Dustin Fletcher will retire after 244 games roughly instead of 400)
Well that's because all the stats were stopped with the game when it was created in 2011. So every player who has played since 2011 hasn't got their stats updated.
Not anymore, I am taking on the huge challenge of updating every player stats so their in game stats are equal to there real life ones.
For example below is Adelaide's Scott Thompson's stats in real life
And below is Scott Thompson's game stats
Only real trouble I encountered was the fact that since the game was created in 2011, I'm not able to make the stats for 2015,2014,2013,2012 and 2011. All those stats are counted as 2010,2009 ect.
I will make a table just so it's easier for people to understand
2015 stats are 2010 stats
2014 - 2009 stats
2013 - 2008 stats
2012 - 2007 stats
2011 - 2006 stats
2010 - 2005 stats
2009 - 2004 stats
2008 - 2003 stats
2007 - 2002 stats
2006 - 2001 stats
and so forth
I hope that is easy enough for people to understand, that way, the game stats are all up to date for 2015, yet the game itself will say its still in 2011.
That way guys like Scott Thompson will retire on 300+ games instead of 150+ and they can also be added into the club record holders.
If anyone has any information. Let me know and I can try to explain it more.
Planning on doing soYou should release that with the 2016 lists will be a great addition
I think that Murphy is to low and that's not me being bias cause I'm a Carlton supporter. but u have to remember that he is tagged nearly every week and still manages to get 25-30 touches and sometimes kick a few goals.Hey guys,
Shuey is a better player than murphy and is rated lower. Murphy is rated about right IMO.I think that Murphy is to low and that's not me being bias cause I'm a Carlton supporter. but u have to remember that he is tagged nearly every week and still manages to get 25-30 touches and sometimes kick a few goals.
Also think dale Thomas is a little to high maybe a 78?? only cause he hasn't had a great 3-4 years due to injury