Bonner is a sensational kick whether it be 60 plus metres to get through or over the oppo's defensive zone, or a 20 metre pass to a team mate in space, and in a team with numerous players who regularly couldn't hit the side of a barn ( including the captain ) foot skills like that are gold.
As for comparisons to Pittard, most running defenders will have their bomb scare moments from time to time but I suspect very few would get anywhere near 2-Dads 3 or 4 in just about every quarter.
With any of the other lads?Heard Riley is joining Trav's Red Bull training camp trip.
Are we doing away with any performance and fitness role at the club and just getting the guys to hang with Trav?Heard Riley is joining Trav's Red Bull training camp trip.
With any of the other lads?
I reckon he will be pushed up to Amon's wing, so his output should be higher than we have seen him produce in the past in defence.I can't wait to see the 2023 bonner
He's improved over the last few years and this could be his break out year
Butters and rozee alsoThe ones who were named previously I would imagine. Mitch 'He has to be traded' Georgiades and Fantasia are among them. Burton is in the US with Trav, so he will probably go too.
I wonder if Boaky is considering it as a full time job at the club post retirement.
He'd probably make more opening it up league wide and offering limited high prices spots.I wonder if Boaky is considering it as a full time job at the club post retirement.
Paywalled
View attachment 1815279
Remember when Jake Neade got dropped to the reserves by North Adelaide? Lol.Lol straight to ammos.
Best list ever, they live and breathe their footy!
Sam Gray and Jack Trengove went straight to amateur league, less training more money why not? (Unless you still want an AFL career)Bonner maybe borderline best 22, but would easily be in the best players for all sanfl teams. Ammos would be taking the piss surely.
Bang on, more money in Div 2 and 3 footy than there is in the SANFL. With todays pressures why would you play SANFL football if you’re 27 and not getting onto an AFL list? Shoot even 23 and not getting on an SANFL list?Sam Gray and Jack Trengove went straight to amateur league, less training more money why not? (Unless you still want an AFL career)