Riley Bonner

Playthekids76

new profile picture for you mate.

GV-S9iDbkAAxBA4
You are a flog RossFC, the fact you are making fun of a player being delisted that also played for our club shows the level of maturity you have. Get a life d*ckhead.

Nah I wish Bonner all the best, Just poking fun at his No.1 fan.

If he gets a gig at North Melb or Westies I'll be the first to post it.

BLOODY WELL SAID

Stiff, I thought he played well for the saints until he had a nightmare game against us at Adelaide Oval

On PHN110 using BigFooty.com mobile app
I understand he has attributes that impact him becoming a star at AFL level, but Sheesh, as a player just outside of the best 22 here and now at the Saints he has been crazy stiff to be delisted so easily. He would've been a huge boost for us in the finals had he still been here.

The Advertiser and Trade Radio reporting that over 100 clubs have contacted Bonner.

During an AFL Trade Radio interview it was revealed Hills Football League club Echunga was one of the clubs which approached Bonner, with hopes he would pull on the red and blue for them alongside former West Adelaide teammate Brett Turner.

West Adelaide has also approached Bonner about a potential move back to SANFL footy.

Bonner said he hoped to find his way on to another AFL list and would likely opt to play in the VFL if another AFL opportunity did not present itself for the 2025 season.

The Advertiser and Trade Radio reporting that over 100 clubs have contacted Bonner.

During an AFL Trade Radio interview it was revealed Hills Football League club Echunga was one of the clubs which approached Bonner, with hopes he would pull on the red and blue for them alongside former West Adelaide teammate Brett Turner.

West Adelaide has also approached Bonner about a potential move back to SANFL footy.

Bonner said he hoped to find his way on to another AFL list and would likely opt to play in the VFL if another AFL opportunity did not present itself for the 2025 season.

More than likely to stay in Victoria due to his partners career.

Riley Bonner