Game Day Round 14 - WCE v Ess - 27/6 @ PS

Really? How old are you.

Someone give this guy a red card.

Alright that is fair. I do aplogise for my reaction there as it resembled that of an 8 year old.

Pretty poor from me, but it was annoying for a non-biased supporter how you were reacting towards Jobe tonight.

You guys were good tonight and showed a bit but just dissapointing how you treated a champion of the game like that.

Fair call.

Apologise again

Props to anyone who played for West Coast whilst snorting cocaine.

No positives tests for AOD either...WADA didn't have any positive tests on Lance Armstrong either. Cocaine is listed as a PED...Ben Cousins would take cocaine and then train...anyone who has experimited with Cocaine knows the rush it gives you and knows how much harder you are able to work because of it.

I understand complex issues like this is out too much for your simple minded, coked out brain to comprehend but you can shove it...7 point win...eat shit!

Your team lost and you are an imbecile...how does it feel? After having to read so many words on a page I guess your brain hurts. Thinking impairment much?

2zzmb89.jpg

So, what a horrible crowd, its obviously not in the spirit of sport to boo a self confessed drug cheat. If you knowingly let yourself be injected with what is at the very least originally a questionable substance (banned substance in fact) you deserve to be banned from the game. Oh wait, we better wait for the findings! Oh damn, he admitted to knowing about it. Coach drugged up, Captain a drug cheat and we have to wait for the results? **** off channel seven, Afl and the Bombers.

Lots to agree with in this post. Sure, he's no Lance Armstrong, but he's admitted to taking a banned substance and the AFL and Andy D are too gutless to do anything about it. Sure they'll fight to condemn someone for an accidental bump to the head, or someone saying the wrong thing, or someone suspected of pinching but conveniently sit on their hands and put this in the 'too hard basket' because he's from a respected Victorian football family.

This team needs an injection of correct decision making, we have to look at other teams methods when it comes to injecting different things to enhance performance.
Zaharakis just said "This side has so much resilience, with everything that has happened off field"
I think that just about sums it up.

No positives tests for AOD either...WADA didn't have any positive tests on Lance Armstrong either. Cocaine is listed as a PED...Ben Cousins would take cocaine and then train...anyone who has experimited with Cocaine knows the rush it gives you and knows how much harder you are able to work because of it.

I understand complex issues like this is out too much for your simple minded, coked out brain to comprehend but you can shove it...7 point win...eat shit!

Your team lost and you are an imbecile...how does it feel? After having to read so many words on a page I guess your brain hurts. Thinking impairment much?

Got a public confession mate

Jobe should have done crack like our boys.

Though not as much as Beau

This is all of you dealing with the depressing...

Luckily for us that's all in the past and nothing for us to worry about. Unluckily for you, you can't say the same.

As if the crowd weren't going to boo Watson tonight. Fans will use anything as leverage to get under the oppositions skin. They want to have an influence on the game any way they can.

Would be delusional to think other crowds wouldn't do the same thing.
Other crowds already have. Cousins got dragged through the mud more than any Essendon player has been and he never once tested positive for drugs.

All things considered in 2013 we have had a few injuries, a few passengers ,a few champions, a few tired veterans, a few slow midfielders , a few draft failures , a few close wins , a few close lossess, a few confidence issues , a few forward structural issues and thankfully only a few games left .........................thank effing christ. ....................C'mon Summer .

Thanks for the memoreies NICO, GLASSY , ASELWOOD , EMBERS enjoy your retirement!

Eagles fans can dish it out when they're winning, but they fall in a heap when they get beaten!

Where were your umps tonight west coke?
Do you Vics all get together and form a big pile of gay? Or did the chick who rooted half your team supply the bombers with a good stock of needles?
Can't wait to flog ASADAdon in the finals at the G.

Alright that is fair. I do aplogise for my reaction there as it resembled that of an 8 year old.

Pretty poor from me, but it was annoying for a non-biased supporter how you were reacting towards Jobe tonight.

You guys were good tonight and showed a bit but just dissapointing how you treated a champion of the game like that.

Fair call.

Apologise again

pantskyle please keep your promise...

I think we've shown a bit in the last 2 weeks, at least given some hope for the future that we might have the makings of a team that can go for a flag. Need a new coach probably to be honest. Our current gameplan doesn't work. We're wasting potentially the best forward line in the competition with the way we set up.

Worst qauter of footy Ive ever witnessed, absolutely gutted the boys could allow that.

But loss aside, **** Essendon! You pricks are only still around because Demetriou sees something in your worth.

Can someone also please beat the shit out of Darcy and Taylor, two nobodies that have worked their way through on their knees long enough to ruin a decent commentary panel.

Game Day Round 14 - WCE v Ess - 27/6 @ PS