Round 16 Captain/Vice Captain

No loophole for me this week. I really can't be bothered putting the vc onto Pittard.

Captain is abolutely critical now as with most teams set, it is the one game breaker.

I could mount an argument for at least 5 players on my team this week.

Rocky or GAJ in the Q Clash looks most likely. I feel there may be a lot of heat in the Geelong v Sydney game, so not confident with going Danger, Titchell or Parker. Not sure about Pendles either against GWS, have no idea how Collingwood will go.

No Loophole for me either as no players playing tonight lol.

Hard to look past Rocky as C vs GC, in his last 4 games against them he has gone, 123, 0 (injured), 190 and 157, should go huge yet again.

Volt vs Essendon under the roof is my 2nd option, but just can't see him outscoring Rocky.

Zorko, Neale, Hunter, Zerret, Gaz all other options i have to choose from too, but think ill stick with Rocky until he lets me down.

No loophole for me this week. I really can't be bothered putting the vc onto Pittard.

Captain is abolutely critical now as with most teams set, it is the one game breaker.

I could mount an argument for at least 5 players on my team this week.

Rocky or GAJ in the Q Clash looks most likely. I feel there may be a lot of heat in the Geelong v Sydney game, so not confident with going Danger, Titchell or Parker. Not sure about Pendles either against GWS, have no idea how Collingwood will go.

lol yeh wouldnt even bother with pittard given the other matchups this week mate. personally im sticking with rocky because id rather choose him and have him disappoint me than choose someone else and see him go LARGE.

also reckon the saints boys should all go large this week, especially steven and NRoo

lol yeh wouldnt even bother with pittard given the other matchups this week mate. personally im sticking with rocky because id rather choose him and have him disappoint me than choose someone else and see him go LARGE.

also reckon the saints boys should all go large this week, especially steven and NRoo

Dude, I'm seriously hungry now.

Zorko or Rocky
New recruit The bont is tempting i think dogs will pump us on turnovers and they are alot quicker

my money is on you changing that to rocky by lockout. too risky to not go with him for mine.

No risk IMO.

Volt hasn't gone under 112 this year under the roof. He also has an extremely good record vsing Essendon.

I see him going 120+ easily this week.

Just i can't see him ever doing a 160+, like Rocky can, thats why im choosing Rocky over Volt this week.

seriously mate, i am that much on board the HSP bandwagon its not funny. what a meal.

my money is on you changing that to rocky by lockout. too risky to not go with him for mine.

Yeah think Ill go with Rocky tbh. Opponent this week doesnt have him either so just makes sense.

No risk IMO.

Volt hasn't gone under 112 this year under the roof. He also has an extremely good record vsing Essendon.

I see him going 120+ easily this week.

Just i can't see him ever doing a 160+, like Rocky can, thats why im choosing Rocky over Volt this week.

yeh agreed mate. i didnt mean that captaining volt was risky, i meant that NOT captaining rocky was lol

I will probably go Rocky, but that concussion he copped last year and Stefs this year both from May has me seriously concerned May will try and flatten another key Brion like Zorko, Rocky, Rich etc

Tempted to go Steven under the roof

Can loophole Sitchell but he's a lock for an Ebert/K Mitchell tag so probably won't bother

Why do all the shit/mediocre teams tag? Just seems a common theme for all bottom 10 sides except Gold Coast, Richmond and Essendon

I will probably go Rocky, but that concussion he copped last year and Stefs this year both from May has me seriously concerned May will try and flatten another key Brion like Zorko, Rocky, Rich etc

Can loophole Sitchell but he's a lock for an Ebert/K Mitchell tag so probably won't bother

Why do all the shit/mediocre teams tag? Just seems a common theme for all bottom 10 sides except Gold Coast, Richmond and Essendon
Perhaps due to a lack of confidence in their own ability to win the contest? Not a great sign really, in a younger and more inexperienced team I can understand it to stop youngster copping a flogging at the hand of a midfield gun, in a more experienced team it smacks of treading water.

You think May will go the biff again? The MRP will be out to crucify him you'd think.

BTW, going Rocky at the moment.

rocky also mentioned that he felt there would be a bit of biff next time they played (they replayed the footage on the footy show last night). potentially a bit worrying but gota back him in and live with the consequences for mine

I wouldn't go there if I was you either. You would be gutted with a late out to your C to have to take pittards score for a 1 in a million shot.

Rocky or GAJ in the Q Clash looks most likely

I am going 1 of those two at the moment. Currently I have it on Rocky but may change before final lockout

I wouldn't go there if I was you either. You would be gutted with a late out to your C to have to take pittards score for a 1 in a million shot.

I am going 1 of those two at the moment. Currently I have it on Rocky but may change before final lockout

Should have had a :drunk: after Pittard. That was never going to happen.

I'm thinking same with Stchell if he gets tagged but the consequence is for Eliminator

Round 16 Captain/Vice Captain