Game Day Round 21 vs. The Western @ Marvel Stadium - Friday, 7:15pm AEST

Describe Petty's performance for this week

• Genuinely awful

Votes: 8 36.4%
  • Kicks 3+ BIG ONES

Votes: 3 13.6%
  • Is a bit of a sook

Votes: 7 31.8%
  • Is this real life or is it Jack Watts?

Votes: 4 18.2%

Jul 7, 2015
1722522542534.png

1722522609205.png

Yeah alright, you kents have probably been distracted by the MOST AMAZING THREAD EVER. That's right, we're running a draft comp and mostly don't give a shit about the actual footy season tbh. Wooo!

So it's Dees vs Dogs aye? Looks like we've got the wood over them recently, so why not continue that form and put those bloody THE WESTERN pricks in their place.

Guess what guys...SPARROW IS BACK. God damn HOO RAH. He's a beast of course, and we're all very happy to see him back.

So how damn excited are YOU? Probably super excited, you keen as beans piece of shit. Well lets talk about it a bit more in this thread.​

Me waking up this morning and opening this thread:

i have no memory of this place GIF

Dogs are coming of a 5 day break and a match in Sydney, may get tired in the 2nd half (like Carlon last week).

I think we will be right in it.
Oh definitely. Only problem is we're every chance to be 8+ goals down at half-time.

Need some Tommy Bugg magic to win this, get him back for tonight.

Hopefully the Boomers can get the win against Greece tonight!

I didn't even realise we are playing tonight. Ho hum.
I didn't either until my mate messaged me midweek. Certainly wasn't planning on going. I'm pretty relaxed because I expect a loss but going I might get into it more. Last week watching on tv, I barely felt anything except a little bit when it got close.

Oliver getting bodied by Bailey Dale :$