Game Day Round 5 vs. Brisbane @ MCG – 7:30 pm AEST (Tholstrup Debut)

Who chokes more on this occasion?

Wrong but have a cry mate. Bashed forward in the team multiple times but you waited till your little s**t campaigner tasmanian vegan * got a mention solely. * him he's s**t as anyway lol
You bash him in every thread, game day or not. It's getting to Danster tiresome levels.
The whole forward line is dysfunctional.
And for what it's worth I don't believe he should be in the team either.

What worries me about Oliver is that he can barely even move at the moment. For all his flaws, he at least used to be dynamic.
Im sure Dan will give him an honest assessment at least. Hes very fair like that

There backline may as well be loose men when pressing up as our forwards are weak as **** at contesting and getting the ball through. Been an issue all season.

Think you're misunderstanding me, I think Brown is a lost cause but JVR/Petty/Fritsch are so stagnant it is a real worry.
They look so isolated. Without Pickett and with ANB and Billings/Sparrow up at stoppages when we get the ball we have 4 marking players to kick to and no one who can win a 1-1 on the ground.

Problem is we're getting flogged at stoppages so bad we need the extra numbers, if we keep them forward and go man on man playing the way we are we'll lose by 100

Really frustrating that we are stuck with Brown,JVR and Petty forward in the second half with no ability to move them anywhere across the ground.

Hey Goody, when people said to you not panicking or addressing the forward line/connection was negligent. This is the shit they mean. 2 goals in a half of footy but 'we're not going to throw the baby out with bath water'

Hey Goody, when people said to you not panicking or addressing the forward line/connection was negligent. This is the s**t they mean. 2 goals in a half of footy but 'we're not going to throw the baby out with bath water'
That said we're getting smashed in contest and defence which is meant to be our bread and butter

You bash him in every thread, game day or not. It's getting to Danster tiresome levels.
The whole forward line is dysfunctional.
And for what it's worth I don't believe he should be in the team either.
I'll keep bashing him all I want, don't care if he's a tassie boy or a good bloke. Too many blokes flip flog back and forth on him based off a couple of nice kicks in a game. While he's stealing games from someone I'm gonna keep mentioning how shit he is.

Disgusting half of footy. Worst I've since the Port game in 2020.

Mids getting absolutely slaughtered. Oliver and Petracca have had their pants pulled down by the likes of Neale and Rayner.

Forwards are just completely non existent. They can barely get on their bike and move its frustrating.

I'd love to blame the forward line as always but literally every player has been shit except gawn

Game Day Round 5 vs. Brisbane @ MCG – 7:30 pm AEST (Tholstrup Debut)