Official Team Thread Roys Team Thread - Season 15 (2012)

Congratulations to the Roys FFC on their S15 premiership.

It's been a long time between drinks but finally we jagged another one! Well done fellers :thumbsu:

here to be edited into something relevant to S15, this was last season's OP :

RoysFFC.png
Roys FFC​
The Gorillas​
Founded S03 (2003)​
Premiers S04 (2004), S15 (2012)​
Mobbenfuhrer Medallists : Broken (S05)​
lroy.png
groy.png

Roys roys roys roys.​
ROYS ROYS ROYS ROYS.​
Season 15. Kill 'em Roys!​

Season 15 Squad List
1. Fred (vc)
2. Made4September
3. Broken
4. PTizzle
5. Maroon Goon
6. Tim The Toolman
7. Stocka
8. killer
9. Roylion
10. Dicky Fitzwell
11. Cheetah
12. Ed_Gein
13. Reardo (c)
16. royboy 29
19. icefreak
21. Silent Alarm (new for Season 16)
22. Mobbenfuhrer
23. pantskyle
25. tassielions
27. FattyLumpkin
29. flea29
35. 3KZ is Football
37. Slax (new for Season 16)
38. Kooka
39. fitzroybulldog (new for Season 16)
42. Carn The Roys!
44. Royboy2
666. Freakie (vc)
?. junction oval (new for Season 16)
Delisted :
17. Fat Pizza RETIRED AFTER SEASON 15
?. Sasquatch RETIRED AFTER SEASON 15
?. Bender_ DELISTED AFTER RD 16 SEASON 15
?. rakuten06 (DELISTED AFTER SEASON 15)
10. Paul D
14. Secular Bicep
15. adey115
19. FitzroyRamone
20. kellymagic
30. The Shining
31. bigbunyip14
32. Mr Ripper
47. Wild Kangaroo
58. Roy FitzLion
?. lioness

Our theme for Season 15 :​

Roys FFC
Rich (BB code):
Season Captain                  B & F                    Goalkicker        Life Member Inductees
S03 -  Roylion                  Roylion                  Roylion (35)
S04 -  Yippyio                  FitzroyRamone            Yippyio (102)
S05 -  Roylion/FattyLumpkin    vote count lapsed        FattyLumpkin (32)
S06 -  Fattylumpkin/Fred        TimtheToolman/Fat Pizza  flea29 (47)
S07 -  Fat Pizza/Roylion        TimtheToolman            JakeThePeg (34)
S08 -  Fred                    Fred                    JakeThePeg (43)
S09 -  club in recess
S10 -  club in recess
S11 -  Mobbenfuhrer            Fat Pizza                JakeThePeg (28)
S12 -  Mobbenfuhrer (I think)  Fat Pizza/Reardo        Roylion (44)      Mobbenfuhrer
S13 -  Mobbenfuhrer            ItsMyShow                Mobbenfuhrer (65)  Fred
S14 -  Mobbenfuhrer            Fred                    Freakie (??)      FattyLumpkin, Fat Pizza
S15 -  Reardo

joinusattheroys.jpg

We were awesome!

A brilliant season. Now we can get on to season 16.

Did I just time travel. Shouldn't you all be dead from old age

You'll be dead from repeated head punches if you don't show us some respect youngster!! We may be old but we know how to dish out some pain.:mad:

How? With a strongly worded letter?

I'll give you a taste of it too bitch if that's what you want?? Well?? Is it?? You want some pain Deddy?? Meet Sledge and Hammer, they'll be taking you to school girlfriend.:cool:

Nah, I don't want to fight. Wouldn't want you to break a hip throwing a punch at me. :thumbsu:

Excuse me?? I have two titanium hips thanks to surgery 4 years ago, my hips are bionic mofo!! And they are quite slender, in short, I have hips to die for mate. I'm quite popular with the lady folk around the nursing home, my bed never wants for female companionship if you know what I mean.*

* I mean I get heaps of sex.:thumbsu:

I had a triple bypass four times due to the ladies

Excuse me?? I have two titanium hips thanks to surgery 4 years ago, my hips are bionic mofo!! And they are quite slender, in short, I have hips to die for mate. I'm quite popular with the lady folk around the nursing home, my bed never wants for female companionship if you know what I mean.*

Same here.

* I mean I get lots of female nurses poking me with a stick to see if I'm still alive :thumbsu:

Seriously, WTF are we going to do this season to reverse our tragic run of near misses??

Bring back IMS to captain and lead you to inevitable glory???

Just throwing up ideas!!! :cool:

I'll captain, IMS can make all the decisions so I have a scapegoat. I love a flawless plan!

Official Team Thread Roys Team Thread - Season 15 (2012)