Rumours and Innuendo

went to the buln meet the coaches night last friday night at there club rooms,went with a couple of there new recruits from doveton, boy what a place the joint was packed and there club rooms i would have to say apart from say pakenham would be up there with the best i couldnt tell you if they had any new players there apart from the 5 boys from doveton and there was a new one from warragul only know his nickname moonas ?or something simaliar but he can drink some piss.

Those 5 Doveton blokes( besides the coach) would be just sussing the joint out wouldnt they? Who, if any, are the confirmed ones?

The fella from Warragul, moona's, would be Bryce Monahan wouldnt it?

And i've never really rated Bulns rooms by the way, suprised to hear you say that.

the boys from doveton that have signed at buln are Ricky Hayes, the davies boys, charlesy of course ryan hendy were all there friday night champ and i follow doveton do you think i liked seeing these boys go there no! and with there rooms stinger get out there and have a beer in there the cold taps pour a great froffie mate

You didn't like seeing them leave Doveton but you followed them to Buln to meet the coach......who you already know. You have done nothing but spruik Buln since you got on here, me thinks you may be more involved up there than you let on.

If you are a doveton supporter who doesnt want to see them leave why on earth would you go to a buln meet the coach night? Something not right about all this.

Crap club, crap supporters, crap committee, crap ground, crap jumpers, crap mascot, crap canteen, my thoughts of buln.

Davies brothers have not signed with Buln, Still weighing up things with Bunyip and possibly at least one other with genuine premiership credentials.

Got curious and checked the MPNFL version of Bigfooty, as far as the Doveton people on that site are concerned only Charles is signed at Buln. Very confident in Hendy staying and also a rumour that one of the guys was driving to an interview at Buln, realised the distance he would have to travel and cancelled before he got there.

Can't imagine why you'd want to go all the way to Buln for a meet the coach day of the team which is poaching all your players.

But his grammar checks out as Doveton Tech. Although, somebody from Buln would have similar grammatical experience.

Would love the late night training sessions up in them thar hills!

Reckon as they drove home from Buln past Bunyip they must've thought about not going as far.

Davies brothers have not signed with Buln, Still weighing up things with Bunyip and possibly at least one other with genuine premiership credentials.

I guess you are talking about Cora Lynn?

Are James and Urie still a chance to be at the Cobras next year?

Not a chance with either.

However, word from the horses mouth has told me Cora Lynn have decided to approach some of the best players in the comp, with blank cheques, in a mission to win next years flag. Could be interesting who they get.

IMO they'll be a massive chance with the side they've already got.

However, word from the horses mouth has told me Cora Lynn have decided to approach some of the best players in the comp, with blank cheques, in a mission to win next years flag. Could be interesting who they get.

That sounds awesome. Would be an undeniable force if it all comes together for them.

What are you gonna write down on your check Lucy?

They are yet to approach me.

I am talking about Cora Lynn, but no official approach has been made, I just know that they really are not happy at Doveton and are really lloking for a change and were very impressed with the Cora Lynn ground and facilities when they wandered down to watch a game last year, as for James and Urie I haven't heard anything on this one or any other big signings. On a lighter note, I would like to congratulate the Pakenham Gazette for announcing that Chris Toner has been reappointed as senior coach for 2010 more that 2 months after it happened.

Those 5 Doveton blokes( besides the coach) would be just sussing the joint out wouldnt they? Who, if any, are the confirmed ones?

The fella from Warragul, moona's, would be Bryce Monahan wouldnt it?

And i've never really rated Bulns rooms by the way, suprised to hear you say that.
yep. find it hard to believe he'll play at buln, bankers would be more likely.

after talking to pus at cricket training last night, it'll be highly unlikely he'll play anywhere but south in season twenty ten

Originally Posted by lucifer1

What are you gonna write down on your check Lucy?

I think you must have read it wrong mate!

Poowong new coach from devon meadows, dont know much about him. Assistant coach Scott Braithwaite from korumburra, suprises me he has left there. Was senior captain last few years I think, probably 22-23 years old, good player from what i have seen.

Rumours and Innuendo