saintspremiers
- Aug 14, 2006
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
Try turning off cookies.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Sorry, I meant send an email to that address : saintsationalentry@gmail.comThanks mate, but that takes me to the login page which takes me to the login page which takes me on to the login page ad infinitum.
Hi all
REGISTRATION NEWS
New members can now register! The technical glitch with the database is now fixed.
A reminder that multiple sign ins are against forum rules. However spread the word that we are open for new members again - thankfully.
Please read forum rules when entering any forum as they do vary from forum to forum. Moderation is active and quite strict.
LOG ON FAILURE - YOU HAVE NOT BEEN BANNED!!!!
As for log ons failing - this is due to the updated version of Saintsational phpBB software needing YOU to clear your browser cookies and images stored. Here is how:
GOOGLE CHROME
Go to CONTROL PANEL (three horizontal bars on top right corner of browser) - select TOOLS - select CLEAR BROWSING DATA and select with a tick ... COOKIES and IMAGES ... and click on the Clear button ... then reload browser ... go to saintsational.net by typing it in rather than using shortcuts or old links
INTERNET EXPLORER
Go to "cog style wheel" symbol on the top right hand side of your screen. CLICK on the COG then SELECT "Delete Browsing History" and SELECT using TICKS "Temporary Internet Files and Website Files" and "Cookies and Website Data". Then click DELETE. Go to saintsational.net by typing it into your address bar in your browser rather than using any old link or shortcut.
MOZILLA FIREFOX
Go to "cog style wheel" symbol at the bottom of your screen. CLICK on the COG then SELECT "Advanced" and SELECT "Network"and at "cached Web Content" hit CLEAR NOW. Go to saintsational.net by typing it into your address bar in your browser rather than using any old link or shortcut.
SAFARI (ON APPLE MOBILE DEVICES)
Go to "Settings" - select "Safari" and Click on "Clear Cookies and Data" then Go to saintsational.net by typing it into your address bar in your safari browser rather than using any old link or shortcut.
Finally, a special hello to all at Big Footy, especially the moderators, with the hope that I have not either broken any forum rules or outstayed my welcome by posting here ...
Simon
Tell me that isn't the SS guy causing all the angst using this forum to recruit new members for his sinking ship?Hi all
REGISTRATION NEWS
New members can now register! The technical glitch with the database is now fixed.
A reminder that multiple sign ins are against forum rules. However spread the word that we are open for new members again - thankfully.
Please read forum rules when entering any forum as they do vary from forum to forum. Moderation is active and quite strict.
LOG ON FAILURE - YOU HAVE NOT BEEN BANNED!!!!
As for log ons failing - this is due to the updated version of Saintsational phpBB software needing YOU to clear your browser cookies and images stored. Here is how:
GOOGLE CHROME
Go to CONTROL PANEL (three horizontal bars on top right corner of browser) - select TOOLS - select CLEAR BROWSING DATA and select with a tick ... COOKIES and IMAGES ... and click on the Clear button ... then reload browser ... go to saintsational.net by typing it in rather than using shortcuts or old links
I
INTERNET EXPLORER
Go to "cog style wheel" symbol on the top right hand side of your screen. CLICK on the COG then SELECT "Delete Browsing History" and SELECT using TICKS "Temporary Internet Files and Website Files" and "Cookies and Website Data". Then click DELETE. Go to saintsational.net by typing it into your address bar in your browser rather than using any old link or shortcut.
MOZILLA FIREFOX
Go to "cog style wheel" symbol at the bottom of your screen. CLICK on the COG then SELECT "Advanced" and SELECT "Network"and at "cached Web Content" hit CLEAR NOW. Go to saintsational.net by typing it into your address bar in your browser rather than using any old link or shortcut.
SAFARI (ON APPLE MOBILE DEVICES)
Go to "Settings" - select "Safari" and Click on "Clear Cookies and Data" then Go to saintsational.net by typing it into your address bar in your safari browser rather than using any old link or shortcut.
Finally, a special hello to all at Big Footy, especially the moderators, with the hope that I have not either broken any forum rules or outstayed my welcome by posting here ...
Simon
Is it just you?I think someone has hacked SS and crashed the place? Been down for a few hours.
A sad bombers fan perhaps?
Cheers Kosi, it worked again fine right after I posted above... Maybe it was just my connection.Is it just you?
Working for me and there's been plenty of posts all evening / afternoon.
Ray a surprise... His effort on Rosa Sunday was poor. But he's been good generally IMO?
Jones a surprise? As he has been for a month.
Few surprises... Often the case this year?
Lee was astounding last week? Probably given a last shot to redeem?
Who's BM quoting?I reckon Mr sipposs Snr owes you an apology. Is SS down by any chance?
Well then let him. We were good enough to give him another chance as a mature aged player after Fremantle overlooked him the year before so it would be pretty floggish to just crack the shits and leave.
Who's BM quoting?
I reckon Mr sipposs Snr owes you an apology. Is SS down by any chance?
When does your ban on SS finish?I saw him yesterday
way to suck stick your tongue down the back of his pants cairnsy
Really poor Selection
Agree mate. some experience on every line surround by youth.
Are you still posting on SS as Lloyd21? Haven't read any of your comments there for a while. You seem to have good info and knowledge.