Yep, looked good against Sturt, looks like a hard year to make the 5.North Adelaide look like the “most improved”team this year!
Playing that all out offence style of footy is great to watch.
Go you Roosters!
Yep, looked good against Sturt, looks like a hard year to make the 5.North Adelaide look like the “most improved”team this year!
Playing that all out offence style of footy is great to watch.
Go you Roosters!
Yep, looked good against Sturt, looks like a hard year to make the 5.
Hope you had a good day.Why is the ANZAC Day Game at that Unley Shithole?
sik burrn guy who won the tennis in the background?Hope you had a good day.
Back to your own shithole now, there’s a good lad.
Good to see two of your three most disposals came from Sturt players.sik burrn guy who won the tennis in the background?
JimmyPissPants is the sort of port power fan that has never been to Unley.Hope you had a good day.
Back to your own shithole now, there’s a good lad.
Some reports that it was over 6k.Unless would've been very close to capacity today. Also good to see quite a few stick around for the SANFLW Grand Final afterwards.
Some reports that it was over 6k.
Classy crowd by the sounds of it, the inner-city bogans thriving
What happened?Classy crowd by the sounds of it, the inner-city bogans thriving
Classy crowd by the sounds of it, the inner-city bogans thriving
What happened?
Considering he wasn’t even at the game he really is just going by Rasheed’s tweet and the other posts by Port supporters.obviously young Jimmy is blatantly trolling here,
a port supporter passing comment on the opposition supporters comportment!
Hahaha, your delusion lives on.I like how much I'm living in ya head friend
So not answering any simple questions or wanting to explain yourself and your accusations?It's interesting how easily the words of some are dismissed & others are taken as gospel in recent times huh I'll leave you with ya back2back tier 3 flags old mate.
Funny isn’t it. I invited a Port mate to the Presidents Lunch before the game, we stood in front of The McKay Stand in the middle of the crowd, heard nothing untoward all day, we were also standing with two women.No reports of crowd trouble.
Can't say the same about Power games can we
You are my heroI will also add that during the qualifying final against Port last year I pulled aside a bloke I know who was a hanger-on when he was acting like a w***er. I told the Port supporters he offended that if they chose to call security I’d back them up.
Thanks for the kind words, you seem to be the type of person that could benefit from having a good role model to look up to.You are my hero
So the SANFL are looking into some reports of shit behaviour huh lel I mean I expect nothing will happen but that's a given.. still
ChortleThanks for the kind words, you seem to be the type of person that could benefit from having a good role model to look up to.