Official Match Thread Season 37 Round 2 - The Bing Match Preview - Sin City Swamprats v Mount Buller Demons at Underground Stadium

Time to lift your game.

We've got five.
Scared How I Met Your Mother GIF

To each their own (I’m not judging and being a bit flippant) but I’ve never understood the fascination with an animal that takes pleasure in covering itself in its own saliva and then takes pleasure in rubbing against you!

Dogs all the way

To each their own (I’m not judging and being a bit flippant) but I’ve never understood the fascination with an animal that takes pleasure in covering itself in its own saliva and then takes pleasure in rubbing against you!
Jeez mate, dogs do exactly the same.

I've been fortunate with pets. We've got chooks and for a while we had ducks too.

But there's one thing with me that I can't get over. While losing cats really hurts, losing my dog broke my heart and I could not do that again.

Jeez mate, dogs do exactly the same.

I've been fortunate with pets. We've got chooks and for a while we had ducks too.

But there's one thing with me that I can't get over. While losing cats really hurts, losing my dog broke my heart and I could not do that again.
I have a friend who trained their cat to poo on the toilet. This is the sort of cat that I can get around.

Can they use toilet paper & wash their paws?

Okeydoke I at least respect for his achievements.

Snags is like the old unmarried bird that no one would ever give a second look.

Don't worry, I'll still be there when it comes time for someone to give me a third look.

Tomorrow, I reintroduce myself to the Demons. I reintroduce myself to the competition.
Where have you been for the last ~15 seasons, okey? So great to see you again - almost can't believe it!

It just shows how much he adores you. Making a comeback for your massive milestone

I didn’t want to turn the thread into a dogs versus cats thread. I don’t really see the point of goldfish either for what it is worth.

I like cats too, but they got nothing on a dog

Official Match Thread Season 37 Round 2 - The Bing Match Preview - Sin City Swamprats v Mount Buller Demons at Underground Stadium