Big Mick from Arden St

Jul 21, 2006
Upper Kombucta West
Booted out of the Semi Final Once Again.:thumbsu:
Hawthorn have shown their true colours.
The Alternate Strip Jumper told the story from the 1st bounce.
Piss + Poo = Surrender(or Toilet Paper) Great Alternate Strip to sum up your team.:D
Please Hawks Supporters, feel free to post excuses continuing on from the Booting out of the Semi of September 23rd 2007.:D
We understand excuses are a form of therapy, ITS OKAY. :D

Piss + Poo = Surrender(or Toilet Paper) Great Alternate Strip to sum up your team.:D
Please Hawks Supporters, feel free to post excuses continuing on from the Booting out of the Semi of September 23rd 2007.:D

Oh god Big Mick's been drinkin again.......

The funniest thing of the whole NAB cup was that the Kangas were the only side to say that they really wanted to win the comp played a full strength side and were out in round 1.

You'll be sitting around waiting for a long time till you next make the finals also with that great backwater AFL team you have there at the moment:D

Backwater!?

Have you ever actually been to Arden St?

There's a dried up creek, a railroad crossing, some run down factories, a public pool that nobody goes to and the worst oval in melbourne.

The only good thing about arden st is that it's the way out of North Melbourne. Absolute hole of a joint.

You'll be sitting around waiting for a long time till you next make the finals also with that great backwater AFL team you have there at the moment:D

I'm really happy with the Hawks at the moment. We have a few holes which really make it tough for us, but in the main I am pumped.

You will win the spoon so I don't see why you're bagging any other team.

I'm really happy with the Hawks at the moment. We have a few holes which really make it tough for us, but in the main I am pumped.

You will win the spoon so I don't see why you're bagging any other team.

H2F - for every hole we have 2 plugs. As gay as that sounds we're on the up and up. I'm with you - totally pumped. Especially happy with Williams, Rioli, Stokes and Dew. None of these guys played for us last year and have all shown themselves worthy of a spot.

As for north - you're probably right. They're due for another big swan dive.

H2F - for every hole we have 2 plugs. As gay as that sounds we're on the up and up. I'm with you - totally pumped. Especially happy with Williams, Rioli, Stokes and Dew. None of these guys played for us last year and have all shown themselves worthy of a spot.

As for north - you're probably right. They're due for another big swan dive.

Your one of the guns on here mate and you save me writing about two thirds of the posts I would because I always totally agree with you.

The Hawks are blowing me away and I am rapt in them. If only we had Cox and Glass. :thumbsu::)

C'mon H2F, I hope you aren't going to be another Bring Back Powell, all talk and no fork.

Mate I don't want to bet with you because you're a good poster and no doubt know your team better than I would. I have my reasons why I think you will win the spoon but you could equally win the flag too because you are a courageous side.

Your one of the guns on here mate and you save me writing about two thirds of the posts I would because I always totally agree with you.

The Hawks are blowing me away and I am rapt in them. If only we had Cox and Glass. :thumbsu::)

Too true.

We've got 2 workhorse ruckmen. We need one that can dominate around the ground and ruck rather than be serviceable.

1 more backman. Gilly has taken the next step - croad is an a-grader, brown is a legend, we've got 1000 blokes that can run it out of defence. We just want 1 more bonafide defender!

Too true.

We've got 2 workhorse ruckmen. We need one that can dominate around the ground and ruck rather than be serviceable.

1 more backman. Gilly has taken the next step - croad is an a-grader, brown is a legend, we've got 1000 blokes that can run it out of defence. We just want 1 more bonafide defender!

It's so frustrating. We have such a great team but can't seem to find a ruckmen or fullback. I trust in Clarko and I know he will find an answer because he built this team, but at the minute it is so frustrating and must be 10 times more, for the players.

We really need a "face in the hands" emoticon.

Give any team (maybe not Richmond) Cox and Glass, and i'd dare say they'd be a fare show come September.

wow, this guy really did love our piss and poo jumper. closet hawks fan i reckon, probably bought a hawks membership this year and not a kangas one. probably has a signed hodge premiership poster on his dunny wall and pretends his kangas days were just a ruse.

semi-final specialists eh? semi-finals aren't really relevant to clubs that finish in the top four and get the job done, aka not lose by 100 points in the first week. funnily enough they're not relevant to clubs that get knocked out in the elimination final either.

Semi Final Specialists Do It Again!!