Should Cyril Rioli hand back his Rising Star nomination after his effort against Collingwood?

Podge2Flanklin

May 10, 2007
Wendy Hill
Milwaukee Bucks
The poor kid's career has ended after 5 soft games.

Due to a lack of opposition attention he looked a million bucks, he now has to contend with a tight defender every week and will soon be back playing footy with Dowler and Thorp.

Still managed 10 touches and a goal. Couldnt ask more for a first yr player.
Also set up a few goals.
I think Bachar Houli should hand his back. was all alone in rd 1, and has done nothing since

Due to a lack of opposition attention he looked a million bucks, he now has to contend with a tight defender every week and will soon be back playing footy with Dowler and Thorp.

Mate, you are such a dud at posting I reckon you should hand back your Big Footy membership and fook off.

You really need to think a lot more before you post.

One quiet (1 goal, 10 possessions and a goal assist or two) game out of 6. Essendon would be killing for a player with those stats!

Boys, boys, boys,........don't waste your time on West Coast Beverley Hills 90210.

The only possible outcome is that he will take some perverse masturbatury pleasure from the fact that someone would take the time to communicate with his sad, sorry arse.

You still biting your pillow wishing buddy was in bed with you.

i know your type :thumbsdown:

You seem to always be talking about Homosexual things. :eek:

It's cool if you feel the need to come out............. there is nothing wrong with it.

PS. ...................... Win a game you WCE rabble. :thumbsu:

PPs ...................... why is 1991 missing from your tosser of a signature............. :)

What an insipid display on the weekend , if it wasnt for pillow biter crawford he would have been touchless.

The next westoff. :thumbsu:

Either the choke of collingwood proportion from last years Semi Final still hurts you.

Or supporting a club that has not won a Grand Final in over 6000 days.

Either way we understand you pillow biter :thumbsu:

I thinks it's time to come up with a new insult mate. You're starting to sound like AblettsThinningHair when he uses abhorrent 10 times each thread.

Win a game FFS ..................... Flog. :thumbsu:

An individual on BF has no control over his team winning or losing a game.

However.

An individual on BF does have a choice on if he pillow bites or doesn't pillow bites.

So stop pillow biting. :thumbsu:

Anyway as for the OP..

Rioli >>>>>>>>>> Houli (although I think Houli is having a good season too considering).

While playing in a winning team and around stars like Buddy obviously will make him look better, I think little Rioli's pressure and goal sense is sublime. :thumbsu:

Riloi is 10 times the player Bachaar however you spell his ____ed up name Houli will ever be.
One is a dime a dozen forward pocket, the other is a midfielder. There is NO comparison.

LOL at Hawthorn using a first round pick on a forward pocket. That's what the rookie draft is for! :eek:

Should Cyril Rioli hand back his Rising Star nomination after his effort against Collingwood?