Should the AFL conduct an urine sample on Cousins?

SMFC

Oct 4, 2006
Lake Oval
Bloods
I thinkso.

38 disposals against a quality, quality opposition in the Bloods warrants it.

I just hope the AFL are competent enough to be able to do something about it.

Discuss.

I thinkso.

Discuss.
straight away yes they should every day:thumbsu:

I thinkso.

Discuss.

Yes. But not because of his performance.

Sour grapes......again.

I thinkso.

Discuss.
Sore loser.

There is nothing to suggest Cousins is or ever has been a drug cheat.

Given that the AFL are aware Cousins has had a drug problem then it would be incompetent of them not to target test him. But that has nothing to do with performance on the field and more about his past performance off the field.

SMFC is quickly becoming the sorest loser on BF and that is saying something.

How many posts/threads can you bag ole benny on? Good to see neutral supporters seeing SMFC for what he really is......

SMFC is quickly becoming the sorest loser on BF and that is saying something.

How many posts/threads can you bag ole benny on? Good to see neutral supporters seeing SMFC for what he really is......
just take a look at his posting history. Has a deep hatred of West Coast. :)
He must be close to topping himself I reckon after tonight.

You west coast supporters make me sick. A standing ovation to the lowerst of human beings and then having to sit there and listen to ****n tim lane and co every 2 seconds mention the great comeback.

I hated the weagles but after tonight i wouldnt piss on any of you low lifes if you were on fire..i would actually add more fuel. **** i hate you *****.

:mad:

Sore loser.

There is nothing to suggest Cousins is or ever has been a drug cheat.

Given that the AFL are aware Cousins has had a drug problem then it would be incompetent of them not to target test him. But that has nothing to do with performance on the field and more about his past performance off the field.

I don't give a ****. He was using drugs..its there in black and white and **** the samples. The fact that he was given a standing ovation and turned into a hero makes me sick.

I am too suspicious on his performance tonight to even credit the low life.

hang your head in shame AFL. You are a laughing stock. Even my non AFL mates tonight were pissed off at how much adulation this ****wit was receiving.

I don't give a ****. He was using drugs..its there in black and white and **** the samples. The fact that he was given a standing ovation and turned into a hero makes me sick.
What about the other 20+ cheating scum pricks that have been caught using drugs in the AFL? God it makes me sick that no one knows who they are and that they are still running around probably playing worse footy than Ben Cousins. I'm shaking my fist at the computer screen right now.

i couldnt give a **** about the others man..Ben Cousins has been pampared by the AFL. The AFL are currently a laughing stock.

A standing ovation? Being compared to some of the true great comebacks? **** it made me sick.

I thinkso.

Discuss.

You're an absolute d1ckhead mate....

stop worrying about trying to bag the eagles... and focus on your own teams' slide down the ladder!

You west coast supporters make me sick. A standing ovation to the lowerst of human beings
1. Personally I'd put nonces, murderers, theives, fraudtsters and quite a few other groups below a drug addict.
2. Why would you not support someone who has overcome (to an extent) an addiction? Seriously, that's a really pathetic outlook.

and then having to sit there and listen to ****n tim lane and co every 2 seconds mention the great comeback.
He had a great game - what did you want them to say?

I hated the weagles but after tonight i wouldnt piss on any of you low lifes if you were on fire..i would actually add more fuel. **** i hate you *****.

tissue?

You west coast supporters make me sick. A standing ovation to the lowerst of human beings and then having to sit there and listen to ****n tim lane and co every 2 seconds mention the great comeback.

oh thank you for giving me an excuse:

I don't give a ****. He was using drugs..
So what? I bet you use them too.

The fact that he was given a standing ovation and turned into a hero makes me sick.
Standing ovation for using drugs or standing ovation for getting clean?

I am too suspicious on his performance tonight to even credit the low life.
Have you any evidence that he's ever used PEDs?

bunsen i couldn't give a **** about your multi quotes. I was sickened tonight..did you listen to the coverage? Did you hear the comparisons? The adulation?

it was sickening even to non afl people i was with.

just realised you're season's over, hey?

premiers.... grand finallist.... no september action.....

yeah i dealt with the lost before hand champ, never gave the bloods a chance.

I was more sickened by the Ben Cousin circus - the guy who overcame adversity to beat the odds and came back a winner.
See now you've got a better handle on the whole thing.

He stuffed up, got himself right, and is now playing footy again? Precious much?

Should the AFL conduct an urine sample on Cousins?