Softest Player In A.p.s ?

guys who bag haileybury for there spirit look at the game agaisnt scotch last year a team with no spirit couldnt of done what the bloods did in that game 2 come back n win that game showed true team spirit

Well, without doubt the softest player in the APS is Daniel Parisi, from Scotch College. He consistantly goes up with one hand. He rarely puts his head over the ball. His spaghetti like figure doesnt help him though...

last time i checked, blood was red.... isnt haileburys jumper purple.....u idiot

since when does that have 2 do with anything? have a look at half the teams in the afl... bulldogs since when is a bulldog red white n blue? as just one example its just a nickname 4 the team it has nothing 2 do with the colours

But in this case Bloods is associated with the colour of ur uniform. You don't see Carlton calling themself the purple boys. Why do you think the one team in the AFL, Sydney call themselves the bloods because their uniform is red. Could you imagine if Richmond called themselves the Bloods they would be the laughing stock of the AFL like Haileybury are of the APS.

mate we don't call ourselves "blood"...we call ourselves "bloods"...who sez "bloods" has anything to do with the stuff inside your body thats red...its a nickname...
but really...c'mon, wat has this got to do with the sofest player in the aps?...

jordan steele softest player in the aps by a long shot, its weird though, he keeps badly bruising his colar bone and is out for 6-8:thumbsu::confused:
hello jordan:cool:

DANIEL PARISI - Questions have been raised if he indeed tore every single heart string. Others are asking if the man indeed has a heart.

GUTLESS, PATHETIC, WEAK, JOKE are some words that come to mind in relation this mans attack on the footy

Most courageous man in APS: Sleeman. Quite easily the biggets nut in the world, yet a gentle kid. Jumps back in the pack with reckless abandon and actually smothers with his face just for the sake of it. Probably tougher then Glen Archer or even the great David Teague. Someone Josh Hanger can look to for tips ;)

definately jack watts, crying after the old broken collarbone, probably isnt even broken. typical grammar sook

Softest Player In A.p.s ?