Spankas!

So many phonies in one place at one time I find disturbing,I will be contacting my lawyers and see the rest of you in a court of Law.
You have been warmed and will receive your comuffins.
NOW CEASE AND DESIST IMMEDIATELY
Righto sooz.

So many phonies in one place at one time I find disturbing,I will be contacting my lawyers and see the rest of you in a court of Law.
You have been warmed and will receive your comuffins.
NOW CEASE AND DESIST IMMEDIATELY

Someone did another stinky!

image.jpeg

Hey PackedIn, here is a spoon so you can eat my arse.
giphy.gif

Faux agricultural Shoop skills hiding obvious talent incropping and blend skills. Hmmm

Freofalcon ... No
chelseacarlton ... Nope

Benwah83 ... Hmmm
G'day huge nuts,shit game of footy tonight hey?
Not sure you could write me off just yet,even though my skillz are heaps better than the Cunch's.
I've enjoyed the weirdness of this thread though,it's off the oddness richter!

Did you expect any different from Inspector Clousseau? :$

Stay tuned spankas I have put together a dossier on each of you inferior imitation spankas and your dodgy movements. These will be released in code via top a 10
suspects list. But you will know that I know who you are. I'm coming to get ya!

image.jpeg

Stay tuned spankas I have put together a dossier on each of you inferior imitation spankas and your dodgy movements. These will be released in code via top a 10
suspects list. But you will know that I know who you are. I'm coming to get ya!

View attachment 281307

Best of luck with that, PL.

9ji2XDJ.gif

:straining:

Spankas!