Sunraysia Football league

Struck a nerve did we, go get the thesaurus tosser, and learn how to write, reason you are playing with Merbein is that they are the only ones that you would get a game with

ooooooooooo who struck a nerve, gay man.. oooo i think it mighta been u dun get upset its really not ur fault th u like men... might be ur parents fault i dunno... haha only team id get a game with hahahahhahhahahhaahhahhaha yea rite.. u obviously have no idea who i am but i do u... U r a big big big big big big big big big ass licker... would u like me to check my spelling would u awwwww... ur not used ta writin words yet r u.. we can jst start usin g a y do understand tht better.... im sorry..:D

Obviously lacking a bit of self esteem tugger, I suppose everyone would like to know you, see you are a Newbie, did they discover who you were Tugga

ooooooooooo who struck a nerve, gay man.. oooo i think it mighta been u dun get upset its really not ur fault th u like men... might be ur parents fault i dunno... haha only team id get a game with hahahahhahhahahhaahhahhaha yea rite.. u obviously have no idea who i am but i do u... U r a big big big big big big big big big ass licker... would u like me to check my spelling would u awwwww... ur not used ta writin words yet r u.. we can jst start usin g a y do understand tht better.... im sorry..:D

I'm curious Tugga, did you turn the computer on yourself, if you did you must be very proud of yourself, but I'm tipping your Mum did it for you

So Chugga's a local bloke who played in the 2 flags at Merbein? how many Merbein blokes played in those flags? Chugga can fight and is as hard as nails? doesn't like receives of the ball (harry hickey, ryan o'c etc) who could he be? has got the funky short hand txt talk too!
Figuring out who he is is a lot harder than some of the guys on this forum.
Talking in on field terms yes all your clubs are fairing better than the pies at the moment. As far as good blokes and people working hard behind the scenes for people, a club where you would only enjoy your football regardless of the teams situation, i'm sorry but you guys have got no idea. None at all.
Passionately hating the guts of mildura and imperials footballers is not something to have a go at somebody about but something that is fun........

Are we talking 8 senior flags. Chugga is right on the money then, don't think it could be anyone else, you have had more success you have him on that one but have to agree with his summation of you as a bloke.

umm guys tony hickey isn't the only person to play in eight flags.
He would have to be one of the luckiest people when in comes to premiership sides and that is the one and only Stewy Carr, not only has he won numerous SFL flags but add his basketball and other sports.

And as for baggin Imps, all i have to say is jealousy is a curse, Merbein are going and will go no where!

He would have to be one of the luckiest people when in comes to premiership sides and that is the one and only Stewy Carr, not only has he won numerous SFL flags but add his basketball and other sports.

Stewy also won flags in other leagues as well. He also played a season at manangatang to win a premiership in the mallee league as a example.

Merbein are going and will go no where!

thats a bit of a assumption considering this season hasnt had one game. In leagues like this were loyalty sometimes follows money, you cant realy take the past as a solid fact for the future. Injuries happen and people pick up new players from other clubs and other leagues. It wasnt that long ago when merbein won a senior premiership. IN the last 10 years merbiein has one 2 premierships. The only other team to win multiple premierships in that period is imps with 3. So unless your part of the club itself, im not sure where your getting your information from.

Figuring out who he is is a lot harder than some of the guys on this forum.
Talking in on field terms yes all your clubs are fairing better than the pies at the moment. As far as good blokes and people working hard behind the scenes for people, a club where you would only enjoy your football regardless of the teams situation, i'm sorry but you guys have got no idea. None at all.
Passionately hating the guts of mildura and imperials footballers is not something to have a go at somebody about but something that is fun........

it shouldn't be 2 hard, talks himself up enough, must be a gun. the frogman is only thing worth saving out there.
everyone hates imps! of course it's their success.

I'm curious Tugga, did you turn the computer on yourself, if you did you must be very proud of yourself, but I'm tipping your Mum did it for you
haha not bad not bad... actually to be honest with ya ur old girl dun it, shes under me desk here.... gives great head i must say..

Ask him yourself!! Ooarb i reckon!!

If i could ask him myself then i would you fcuk wit! i dont know the bloke i was just curious as to what sort of footballer he was. dont give a siht what his nose looks like either haha

I think both of them have got their ambtions mixed up with their capabilities, thats why they are playing where they are, loyalty has nothing to do with it

That was some intense name calling there fellas. But i havent heard much footy talk in a while. Clearances have opened whats going on who is being processed where??

I Know Cata to Imps. any other intra club moves??

That was some intense name calling there fellas. But i havent heard much footy talk in a while. Clearances have opened whats going on who is being processed where??

I'd say thats the main move at the moment. Haven't heard anymore in regards to Congress and Irymple or P Jenkins wanting to go to Werrimul.
Really don't think either of these will be cleared without a good fight. Joe Cavallo as stated earlier is definately gone to bendigo somewhere later this month. Yes there is a lot of banter on here ATM but thats nothing compared to game day. Its good to get warmed up for these types of things

I'd say thats the main move at the moment. Haven't heard anymore in regards to Congress and Irymple or P Jenkins wanting to go to Werrimul.
Really don't think either of these will be cleared without a good fight. Joe Cavallo as stated earlier is definately gone to bendigo somewhere later this month. Yes there is a lot of banter on here ATM but thats nothing compared to game day. Its good to get warmed up for these types of things
ahh i think i heard jenkins say tht werrimul were gonna put him up 4 assistant coach so he definitely gets cleared, i dun think they can stop him if he uses the reason tht he wants to start coaching, catta is a huge pick up 4 imps, played awsum in the interleague last year.

And as for baggin Imps, all i have to say is jealousy is a curse, Merbein are going and will go no where!

i can think of at quite a few blokes that played in 8 or so flags at imps. i am advised t. hickey got ten. what about p hickey, maynie, b croft, pickering got plenty. of course everyone that dosent either follow or play for imps hates them, they are so successful ( and let you know about it). theres also a few blokes around that have played in flags in other leagues as well as here.

Hrmm, I'm not entirely certain of this but I heard on the grapevine that a fair few of last years top age Under 15's will be heading up to the U/17's down at Imps, Irymple, Merbein, Mildura, Red Cliffs, Robinvale, South and Wentworth. Also, a few top age players in the U/17's may be heading up to the Ressies or Seniors at Imps, Irymple, Merbein, Mildura, Red Cliffs, Robinvale, South and Wenty. Sorry mate, haven't heard any names as of yet. Will keep you posted if I hear any ... ;)

ahh i think i heard jenkins say tht werrimul were gonna put him up 4 assistant coach so he definitely gets cleared, i dun think they can stop him if he uses the reason tht he wants to start coaching, catta is a huge pick up 4 imps, played awsum in the interleague last year.

oi chuga i think jenkins is pullen you arm among othr thinsg, dares know way jenkins will b assistent coach becoz hes G A Y n weerimul dun wont homos in dare side. oi chuga, evry1 on bigfooty reckons your prety G A Y aswell, hahahaha :)

Lucky to play in eight flags?Something tells me theres not a lot of luck to playing in 1 flag but i reckon if you've got eight you have a bit more going for you than luck.Is Seamus Maloney running around still?

oi chuga i think jenkins is pullen you arm among othr thinsg, dares know way jenkins will b assistent coach becoz hes G A Y n weerimul dun wont homos in dare side. oi chuga, evry1 on bigfooty reckons your prety G A Y aswell, hahahaha :)
haha gee i cant wait to see u jake smythe can i haha? i heard u dont like ur fronts?

Well said Santoz, Chugga how about you get off the drugs out there and start forming your words correctly. I am getting sick of trying to work out what the hell all the crap you are writting actually means.

i was wondering if people can explain why they are so hard on merbein. And if possible with a proper answer, not because they are "gay" which seems to be the favourite word in this forum.
Does anyone give them any sort of a chance of winning some games this year.?