Sunraysia Football league

Was just wondering who up that way knows a bloke by the name of Colin Rossiter and who he plays for and does he go alright. He used to play for Seymour but has been up at Mildura for a couple of years now. He is the good mate of a mate of mine and i just met him at cod opening last year,ripper bloke loves his piss and loves his fishing.
plays for mildura goes pretty good,bit underrated i think does the hardstuff,not bad 4 a bloke who is skinny.loves the piss always looking 4 drinking buddies

Was just wondering who up that way knows a bloke by the name of Colin Rossiter and who he plays for and does he go alright. He used to play for Seymour but has been up at Mildura for a couple of years now. He is the good mate of a mate of mine and i just met him at cod opening last year,ripper bloke loves his piss and loves his fishing.

Plays for mildura and has played interleague had a few solid years

Yeah good player and a good bloke. did he play senior footy at seymour or only thirds.

Hey all, went down and veiwed Irymple training tonight and i was shocked to see the d-train running around and taking the players for drills. I thought he had gone to melb. Can someone fill me in on his situation??

Dont get too scared IMPSTAR, the BIG D is only back for a few weeks....:mad: :mad:

Heard along the grapevines that the some of the mildura boys were out the lake watching the imps fellas do their training camp, trying to get a few pointers on how to play were we boys?

Can't wait till round one to actually show you how to play! :D

Got a new recruit guys. Got a full forward coming to Merbein, aparently played with nhill last year but is from Berri. A full forward who is not really tall but really well built. Rumour is that he is a tank. Goes by the nickname of HOLLYWOOD which worries me a little but anyone who kicks goals and has a presence can only help. Keep you guys posted as i find out more.
Cheers

Heard along the grapevines that the some of the mildura boys were out the lake watching the imps fellas do their training camp, trying to get a few pointers on how to play were we boys?

Can't wait till round one to actually show you how to play! :D

Who cares:D :D I hope you are there round 1 or will you be sooking again.....

Got a new recruit guys. Got a full forward coming to Merbein, aparently played with nhill last year but is from Berri. A full forward who is not really tall but really well built. Rumour is that he is a tank. Goes by the nickname of HOLLYWOOD which worries me a little but anyone who kicks goals and has a presence can only help. Keep you guys posted as i find out more. Cheers

Brad Wilksch.
Not that great.
Ego.

I'm assuming if he's going to you guys, so is Robert Price - a ruckman come KPP who can really play.

Brad Wilksch.
Not that great.
Ego.

I'm assuming if he's going to you guys, so is Robert Price - a ruckman come KPP who can really play.

thats not the same robert price that played for the swallows about 10 years ago. he was a ruckman and 1 the clubs b & f

True Wellsy or not? Keatchy has been leaving ever since neagle and the rest of the premiership sides left.

Knowing that the 2 coaches are connick and obree and that connicks name is not Wepo are u sure u have your information 100% correct??

As for Hocko many might not agree with me because he left. But he gave the Irymple FC 3 years of tremendous service, Coached a bunch of kids that are all playing seniors now, b & f winner, & best on ground in a grand final and put plenty back into the club on the social side of things. So im thinking he is not an overated player or a bloke.

Get your hand off it Dalray.. Or more the point off Hocko

thats not the same robert price that played for the swallows about 10 years ago. he was a ruckman and 1 the clubs b & f

Could be - the only history I know about the bloke is that he player for Barmera, then Berri where he won a Whillas Medal (league B&F), before going to country Vic last year.

Knowing that the 2 coaches are connick and obree and that connicks name is not Wepo are u sure u have your information 100% correct??

As for Hocko many might not agree with me because he left. But he gave the Irymple FC 3 years of tremendous service, Coached a bunch of kids that are all playing seniors now, b & f winner, & best on ground in a grand final and put plenty back into the club on the social side of things. So im thinking he is not an overated player or a bloke.
delray you hairy arsed marsupial,,hocko was injured for 2 out of 3 years ,,,have you been smoking again?????????????????:eek: .

Gringo i only stated what he had done while at the club. The fact that he was injured didnt stop him from doing the things u spanner!!!

True Wellsy or not? Keatchy has been leaving ever since neagle and the rest of the premiership sides left.
Have seen him a few times lately and no he hasn't started training yet. Considering the water polo grand final is next week would expect him to start training after that. He is always leaps and bounds(literally) ahead of everybody else anyway. He has asked to be captain as well so couldn't really see him leaving. Knowing you are a mate of his from previous seasons when you where here i thought you would have caught up with him recently as well.;)

Think you've got the wrong person mate. True , i am mates with him, but haven't played at merbein for about 6-7 years. Col wasn't at merbein when i was playing there so best you keep thinking mate.

Heard a vicious rumour the other day that there are a few players from one club in particular that dont mind having a bat for both sides, if you know what I mean. Would love to hear peoples thoughts on this and if they have heard anything similar???

have heard it to no neck,apparently the two sides at city oval share more than just the ground:thumbsdown: ..........if it is true i think the bum bandits involved should come out.:thumbsu:

Love your work Boris, surely you could point a FINGER as to exactly who it is????

Is this a football forum or just a tool to uncover peoples sexuallity & bag players because they dont get the hardball etc etc.

I have been reading this post for over a year and never commented because i like to know whats happening in the football world which this post started out as .

I have played SFL & Millewa and now happily retired to spend more time with my family and could not give 2 fat frogs whos rooten who.

What i do like is to hear about is recruits, injuries and predictions on what is happening within the SFL.

Do you think that talking about the above issue is a great way to portray this league to the public and vistors to this post?

Get back to why this post originates which is about football and stop hiding behind a computer trying to dig up crap so you can slay certain individuals that would take offense to this kind of behaviour.:thumbsdown: