Sunraysia Football league

Is this a football forum or just a tool to uncover peoples sexuallity & bag players because they dont get the hardball etc etc.

I have been reading this post for over a year and never commented because i like to know whats happening in the football world which this post started out as .

I have played SFL & Millewa and now happily retired to spend more time with my family and could not give 2 fat frogs whos rooten who.

What i do like is to hear about is recruits, injuries and predictions on what is happening within the SFL.

Do you think that talking about the above issue is a great way to portray this league to the public and vistors to this post?

Get back to why this post originates which is about football and stop hiding behind a computer trying to dig up crap so you can slay certain individuals that would take offense to this kind of behaviour.:thumbsdown:

Sorry Mum..:(

Is this a football forum or just a tool to uncover peoples sexuallity & bag players because they dont get the hardball etc etc.

I have been reading this post for over a year and never commented because i like to know whats happening in the football world which this post started out as .

I have played SFL & Millewa and now happily retired to spend more time with my family and could not give 2 fat frogs whos rooten who.

What i do like is to hear about is recruits, injuries and predictions on what is happening within the SFL.

Do you think that talking about the above issue is a great way to portray this league to the public and vistors to this post?

Get back to why this post originates which is about football and stop hiding behind a computer trying to dig up crap so you can slay certain individuals that would take offense to this kind of behaviour.:thumbsdown:

Well said rig. This site has degenerated into an opportunity for ordinary players and people to slag off at good players that they dislike. Anonimity adds courage to these fools. We all like harmless banter between sides but crass comments about individuals is gutless. Some of these weeds incorrectly think they are anonomous and my mail is they will be in for a rude shock when the action starts and they are targetted.

Whoa Whoa, easy bigrig. No need to be so defensive. I found it quite intriguing that there are some senior SFL players that dont mind punching doughnuts. Its not to say that the league is full of woofters, and that that would necessarily be a bad thing. Im sure there are plenty of bi and homosexual footballers all over the country, and there are definitely some that play at the highest level.

Anyway moving right along. Can anyone confirm some pre-season practice matches that are happening??

Well said rig. This site has degenerated into an opportunity for ordinary players and people to slag off at good players that they dislike. Anonimity adds courage to these fools. We all like harmless banter between sides but crass comments about individuals is gutless. Some of these weeds incorrectly think they are anonomous and my mail is they will be in for a rude shock when the action starts and they are targetted.
Oh how wrong you are. I deliberately stir things up here so i can get a bite back on the field. I can't wait until the real stuff starts.......

Whoa Whoa, easy bigrig. No need to be so defensive. I found it quite intriguing that there are some senior SFL players that dont mind punching doughnuts. Its not to say that the league is full of woofters, and that that would necessarily be a bad thing. Im sure there are plenty of bi and homosexual footballers all over the country, and there are definitely some that play at the highest level.

Anyway moving right along. Can anyone confirm some pre-season practice matches that are happening??
Yeah the pies are playing renmark on the 16th. Spewing in a way as thats when we host our AFL game. Travelling over friday night and back sat morning. Not sure of any others

Who mentioned individuals?? Should I watch my back Rusty??

False courage. Put your name on here then and guarantee the on field stuff. Bet you dont.
Hey i have it on good mail just like most of us on here who is who. Knowing that there isn't anyone who makes me bat an eyelid for a second, i right these things because i don't give a flying fu*k when it comes to the crunch. Unlike most of these guys i actually couldn't care if i missed half a season for smashing some cu*t in the jaw.

Post your name then tough guy. Lets see if you really dont care. Its crunch time mouth.

You are the expert you get a guess, if you get it right i'll gladly own up.

I actually dont know mate, even if I had a name I wouldn't know you, I only have friends up that way. I just thought if you are so keen for action on the ground and are as tough as you say you'd want your name out there. Guess I was wrong. In my experience anonomous tough guys are the young midget pocket yappers who go to water when challenged. Doubt you'd be one of those though champ? Surely not.:thumbsu:

Yeah your right......:thumbsdown: I have it that there are a few on here know me already and never said i was tough just that i am not fussed or bothered by any of the players (i know of) on this forum. Pretty simple and that i can't wait to be had a go at which is normal if you aren't a woman. Also that i don't care if i take a cheap hit because i'll gladly return it while the other guy is looking, and if that gets me a few weeks thats ok. Don't jump on the back foot so quick mate you sound like one of those 6'6 ruckman who are scared to get a knee in the guts.....

I am a 5'10 overweight seconds player in a minor league at best. Are you serious about me jumping on the back foot? You've talked about getting half a season for breaking someones jaw now you're saying you never said you were tough!!!!! A bigger back down I have never seen. Start practicing the fake hammy just in case hitman!

You will see ****** when the big stuff starts. There won't be any back downs. I was trying to tell it to you a little simpler as you are having trouble understanding "I don't give a f*ck". Responding to your post about guys being targeted thats all. The same ol names will get thrown on here when they go the soft option (again) thats why this whole bagging guys started. Its ineviatable every side has soft options and because people don't like reading when guys post the truth you sook. Post on the minor barbie doll league thread and if there isn't one maybe you should start it.

I may have been a 2's player but where I come from tough guys dont talk about it they just go out there and do it. You are obviously from your responses very worried about the physical nature of football. Perhaps you could quote your name and the locals could post their thoughts about you as a player. You had better be fearless and respected by all with the sewerage you have spoken on here. Perhaps you are a nobody like me and thats why there are no posts about you. Anyway chin up little guy at least if you put your name on here someone will actually talk about you. Thats gotta make you feel good inside:thumbsu:

Give up mate all will be revealed soon enough

Any mail on new Irymple recruit Dean Vance? He played with Phos Camden in Division 2 of the SA Amateur League. I heard that he is related to someone within the club. Anyone???

Played JNR footy with Irymple then headed to Imps for a year or two, He moved to Adelaide for 3 - 4 years I think only a twos player, very small involved in Ski-Racing....