Supercoach Positions Availible

I have created a Supercoach league and to prevent randoms from being automatically entered, I figured I'd ask if anyone here would like to join? If anyone's interested, PM me ;)

BTW, plenty of spots up for grabs, at least 10 lol.

gday mate id like to join, this is my first year of supercoach but ive done dream team for 3 years and came in the top 350, this year im hoping for top 100 in super coach and dt, cheers

There is still a few spots left in either DT 698109 or DT540371 leagues if anyone wants to join. I am assuming that being BigFooty members applicants will be fair dinkum for the year

Correct codes?

hi...i have just joined up to SC for the 1st time & l am looking to join a league or people can join mine if we needed to start a new one...258821

Hey guys realise its mid way through the season but does anyone have a spot open theyd be willing to throw me? Was only going to do DT but then decided id crack open a SC account as well. Cheers

Hi i will join if any possies r left?? and you guys can join my league if you like 4 or 5 spots left