Competition Sweet FA Tour of BigFooty - FJGD Board vs SFA Board

What the fu**? I've been dropped on a tour match designed to lure people into the Sweet FA? Proof this administration is out of touch with the people.
Just wait till I drop you round 1

Or Collingwood.

img_9834-jpg.1044939
Looks like Adam Driver with a perm.

Blackhawk42 are you interested in representing the FJGD board in a simulated game of footy against some w***ers? It's a bit of fun. More importantly, have you heard any new albums lately? Got onto Loathe when you mentioned them in the Album Cover thread. Ripper record.

Theres a distinct lack of tunes with some balls around here and I'm looking for something new, preferably with a great cover.

Mate the guernseys I designed for us literally had Australian Sex Party on them, AND had longsleeve varieties. Look at how sexy these bad boys are below. Don't talk to me about being a sex god when we literally used to look like sex gods on the field every round with the two tone green, black and white.
View attachment 1044378View attachment 1044379

And pssh, Furies? I got dizzy looking at the ADHD-suffering designer you have. What is it now, one logo a year?
Slick.

God knows what happened to the Dragons since.

Competition Sweet FA Tour of BigFooty - FJGD Board vs SFA Board