Tassie finally achieve their glorious four-peat they went on about for so long

Waaaaay to rational for the bay- you failed to mention Jaegers knees or the word 'Merger'.

Hawthorn isn't tanking so much as resting but I doubt it will amount to a very low pick.
Its free agents that Clarkson is going with- hes been looking at the US a lot over the last year ot two.
I think Collingwood is going to go down the same path, didn't you go under the salary cap last year as well?
And yeah Devlin Brereton is already training at waverley.

We've been hoarding cap space to chase one of Fyfe or Martin. Whether we get one of them is a whole other story, but I know we're going for one of them.

My Twenty One mm penis

If you're going to try and use my own joke against me may I suggest a more recent one?

The 'Cyril looked threatening but in the end didn't go near it' one is getting a bit of traction.

Maybe you could be like, 'sure hawf are 0-4, but geez they looked threatening, for one part of the third quarter, in one game. Gee wiz you just got a feeling.'

Or something like that, I dunno. Why am I writing lines for you?

Everyone seems so happy it must have been a heavy burden having the Hawks dominate your teams for so long

Cry hard, cry often and cry quickly because statistically they keep winning one every 4 or so years in your sad miserable lives.

If you're going to try and use my own joke against me may I suggest a more recent one?

The 'Cyril looked threatening but in the end didn't go near it' one is getting a bit of traction.

Maybe you could be like, 'sure hawf are 0-4, but geez they looked threatening, for one part of the third quarter, in one game. Gee wiz you just got a feeling.'

Or something like that, I dunno. Why am I writing lines for you?
This is no joke.
Have some ****ing respect for those who have lived long enough to achieve the incredible feat of actually witnessing a team win more premierships than Hawthorn!
So lets take our hat off first to:
Majorie Cooke- born 5th of Jan 1906.
Marjorie is 111 years old.

As I said im going to name them one by one as there is only 21 of them.

Twenty one

Everyone seems so happy it must have been a heavy burden having the Hawks dominate your teams for so long

Cry hard, cry often and cry quickly because statistically they keep winning one every 4 or so years in your sad miserable lives.
As long as you ignore the first 40 years on your statistical analysis then very true.

My Twenty one mm dong

Wow, nothing could possibly show me more than you wasting your time on detailed research.

Please, please, stop showing me what for. I don't think I could handle it.

Ps. Make sure to correctly reference or your argument will be invalid. Then I'll never be shown!

The whole thing will end up a waste of time, like Cyril Rioli playing on Monday.

Wow, nothing could possibly show me more than you wasting your time on detailed research.

Please, please, stop showing me what for. I don't think I could handle it.

Ps. Make sure to correctly reference or your argument will be invalid. Then I'll never be shown!

The whole thing will end up a waste of time, like Cyril Rioli playing on Monday.
Ohhhh Swampy your triggered is showing more and more on this one!
You're a sub par troll thats only notable feature is you do 'Repetitive campaigner' quite well.
Im not a specialist in it like you but I reckon I can get the number 21 pretty stuck in your head, so when you see it around make sure you think of Hawthorn.

Btw. Detailed research?
Google 'oldest living people in Australia' to find the list of Twenty one, but it probably wont be the case for long- in a couple of years they will all be dead and Hawthorn will have been the most successful side in everyones lifetime.

But in the meantime there is still those Twenty one

That's Twenty one.

Apologies for that brief interlude.
Im not a specialist in it like you but I reckon I can get the number 21 pretty stuck in your head, so when you see it around make sure you think of Hawthorn.

I admire your fight - even if it shows your butthurt hand - and choice of 'tools against the perpetrator' which is an often-effective tactic.

But it is far from agrivating me. You've done better accidentally.

Btw. Detailed research?

Yes, detailed research.

Google 'oldest living people in Australia'

I think I'll leave that to the bay's resident librarian

Google 'oldest living people in Australia' to find a picture of my Twenty one mm schlong

I'd rather not

Btw, it's you - you are the bay's resident librarian. With all your research that you love.

but it probably wont be the case for long- in a couple of years they will all be dead

Like Hawfs finals chances

But in the meantime there is still my Twenty one mm dong

That's Twenty one mm

21mm

What's that in imperial

It'd be funny if we start putting things together. Could mirror 2009, where the trolling quickly turned to "oh please not again"

Lol, 2009, when you missed finals?

Lol, 2009, when you became the first side since Adelaide 99 to follow up a fluke flag with abject failure?

Lol, 2009, when you choked a four-goal HT Rd-22 lead to the bombers, in what was effectively an elim?

Lol, 2009, to the bombers, who lost to the crows the next week by 90 they were so shit?

Lol, 2009, when Lloyd actually killed Brad Sewell and the midget actually cried on the ground?

Lol, 2009, when, as well as the disastrous start, Tassie tears connisuers got to enjoy watching you poor saps get your hopes up amid a late-season 'recovery'; before you chokedy choke choked it away in the last game?

It would be funny if it went like that you reckon?

It would be ****ing hillarious

I admire your fight - even if it shows your offended hand - and choice of 'tools against the perpetrator' which is an often-effective tactic.
But it is far from agrivating me. You've done better accidentally.
Was it when I asked who you're avatar was and suggested they looked like a televangelist crossed with a sex pest not knowing it was actually a selfie of you (incidentally teenage girls take selfies) Doubtful.

It was possibly when I was guessing what team you follow and trying to determine the root cause of your love of Hawthorn.
You reckon you're not a handbagger or a drug cheat but there are just so many other teams whos supporters we have psychologically damaged over the years.

Hmmmmmm Ive got a feeling that you follow a really really really shit team or you would be crapping on about pathetic insignificant achievements as though they somehow compare to Hawthorn...

But which ultra minnow team is it that you follow????
You know I've got a sneaking suspicion that you are a Silverspooner, boy I hope so anyway.
Buckenaras kick after the siren ruining Melbournes real chance at a flag then the subsequent grand final *******ing... your about the right age for it to have broken your black little heart forever more.

Was it when I asked who you're avatar was and suggested they looked like a televangelist crossed with a sex pest not knowing it was actually a selfie of you (incidentally teenage girls take selfies) Doubtful.

It was possibly when I was guessing what team you follow and trying to determine the root cause of your love of Hawthorn.
You reckon you're not a handbagger or a drug cheat but there are just so many other teams whos supporters we have psychologically damaged over the years.

Hmmmmmm Ive got a feeling that you follow a really really really shit team or you would be crapping on about pathetic insignificant achievements as though they somehow compare to Hawthorn...

But which ultra minnow team is it that you follow????
You know I've got a sneaking suspicion that you are a Silverspooner, boy I hope so anyway.
Buckenaras kick after the siren ruining Melbournes real chance at a flag then the subsequent grand final *******ing... your about the right age for it to have broken your black little heart forever more.
He's got you to melt Wonker!

Can you imagine the angry midget by round 22, he's punched so many holes in the coach's box it looks like a grotto. And when they don't give him a priority he'll snot big ears and chuck in the job.
Might actually be the reason they got Vickery.
Something for Clarko to kick the living **** out of.

Was it when I blah blah blah

You see how quickly the subject was changed to you? Didn't take you too long to abandon your beloved research and tiny 21mm dong, did it?

There's another tip for you; you catch more flies with honey than you do with vinegar.

Anyway, I remember none of these interactions with you. You are just another Tassie flog to me.

Although I sure am a good looking rooster, aren't I apollo_creed ? Always nice to get compliments.

Don't waste your time naming random teams; you're in Bosk territory there.
You're wasting precious posting time you could be talking about research or your micropenis.

I'm happy to keep trying to teach about the nuances of posting if you like.

Tassie finally achieve their glorious four-peat they went on about for so long