Art Vandelay_
TheBrownDog
- Oct 28, 2012
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- Bushrangers - Tottenham
That ad makes me want to punch a puppyIn between ads of David Warner spruiking socks.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
That ad makes me want to punch a puppyIn between ads of David Warner spruiking socks.
That ad makes me want to punch a puppy
Judging by the way he speaks in that ad, they probably went with the only take that he got right.
definitely the president of his own fan club
And it wasn't bloody out Can't really blame the ump though (Bowden ?), I would have given it out on first glance. It was one weird test match even before it began with McGrath's accident and Punter's choice to bowlStill can't believe to this day that Jones actually held that catch, for all the crap I've been hanging on Haddin, he was no Geraint Jones, that bloke was a fair dinkum backstop.
But yeah, Warnie had a big test with the ball too, an incredible individual effort across the series from him, he didn't deserve to be on the losing side.
I would have thought Slats was.
An hour or so later? Strong cross world delaysYour appreciation thread jinxed him you flog.
Bit of Bruce Yardley about Agar
born and bread victorian
That ad makes me want to punch a puppy
Makes BT, Hamish and Basil look good as commentatorsWhat about Henry Blowfield, what a pretentious old twat he is. Had to turn the radio off.
The offended in the commentators of all media was tremendousMakes BT, Hamish and Basil look good as commentators
An hour or so later? Strong cross world delays
He reminded me of Gower, the lofted shots in particular and the clips off the legs. He just looked so smooth, poor bugger deserved 100 but he got that far by playing that way so you can't blame him. Was one of the more astounding few hours of cricket you will see. At least we have #3 settled now
And you'd recognise a bad decision if you saw oneHaven't you learnt anything from Sooz? It takes time for your posts to travel across the world due to the time difference
The offended in the commentators of all media was tremendous
Nah he hasn't, his last name is Lyon. A dominant name in Australian sport
He reminded me of Gower, the lofted shots in particular and the clips off the legs. He just looked so smooth, poor bugger deserved 100 but he got that far by playing that way so you can't blame him. Was one of the more astounding few hours of cricket you will see. At least we have #3 settled now
?
And you'd recognise a bad decision if you saw one
And it wasn't bloody out Can't really blame the ump though (Bowden ?), I would have given it out on first glance. It was one weird test match even before it began with McGrath's accident and Punter's choice to bowl
on reflection good call slats makes warner out to be the best since bradman cringe worthy nsw bias