Off-topic The bay no limits off season discussion thread

Let me guess, you couldn't resist the calls of the SRP board?
I did some incredibly important internet investigative journalism and it all got moved to a thread I am banned in and now I am melting quite severely!

Unfortunately if you play with SRP fire, chances are you're gonna get burned. :fire:

At least your severe melting is always welcome in the Bay. :rainbow:

Hey zackah
What's all this about gangs of Queensland Fire Ants building rafts and planning to invade other areas of the land?
Control your ants!
We do indeed have the :goat: ants friend. Have been trying to eradicate them for years but the ****ers keep multiplying in numbers and annoying the shit out of us.

A bit like Collingwood supporters.

We do indeed have the :goat: ants friend. Have been trying to eradicate them for years but the *ers keep multiplying in numbers and annoying the s**t out of us.

A bit like Collingwood supporters.
We have the GOAT ants. They have a not-drug-convicted team named after them, are the deadliest ants in the world, and would eat your puny ants for breakfast!
Jack-Jumper-Ant-Featured-Image.jpg

Actually PN is one of good Collingwood blokes here unlike spreaders the fat fingered grease monkey who's a total flog.

Yeah ngl you are right. He’s pretty chill and doesn’t sook. Shame he goes for Collingwood, with teeth I reckon he could run for prime minister he’s got that trumpish charisma.

Wow what a winning streak I'm having, 4 jack pots at the pokies in two weeks and now a division 6 in Powerball, thanks for changing my luck this year Reiki Jesus!:)

Off-topic The bay no limits off season discussion thread