Meltdown The blue haired shrieking banshee communists vs the jan6 viking felonous fashies: the bay firteen US election fred

Who will win?

• Orange man

Votes: 17 94.4%
  • Whatshername

Votes: 1 5.6%

Maybe wait until the pole closes first, flogwallah 🤷‍♂️

Meanwhile your LIAR melts were MOTY worthy and still are… and all because you have a tenuous grasp on the English language :$
Regardless of whether it's north or south, why wait? You're romping it in. Apparently the Bay thinks you're the meltiest flog what there is, Mr Pants-On-Fire :fire::fire::fire:

Hey, why don't you bust out some of your classic spreadsheets to show us how clever you are :$

And yet another nice melt, melty. You continue to burnish your credentials - carry on!:tearsofjoy:

I don't believe you could even list two of each, let alone cite pages of them.

Prove me wrong.

Give me two examples of statements you believe to be half truths, two misleading claims, two nonsensical claims and two claims lacking any context. I won't hold my breath.
You can hold your breath as long as you like, sweetheart.
I responded to a well-known poster's comment comparing Trump to Ross Lyon. You felt the need to jump in like a Trump fanboy. I asked you to name Trump's first term achievements. Rather than reference an independent analysis of the 2017-2021 Presidency or come up with any ideas of your own, you just copied and pasted the Trump version of events.
The burden of proof is on you.
Because of Trumps re-election?

🤣

The Biden administration has delivered record inflation, a 15 million person invasion, botched Afghanistan withdrawals and is currently risking provoking a 3rd World War. The American voters are a lot smarter than you give them credit. You might also consider the possibility you're not as smart as you think you are.
Because that's the best America could come up with.
A poor excuse for a man, discredited a dozen different ways, a liar, a fraud, an ignoramus, a narcissist, a sexual predator.

That Biden was responsible for global events that led to inflation world wide is an embarrassingly naive take.
15 million illegals, you reckon? Were they all eating cats and dogs?
The Afghanistan withdrawal was set in motion by Trump. Biden just had to pick up the pieces.
And the notion of Trump the Peacemaker... again, laughable. An appeaser maybe. If there's something in it for him.

Now , if you genuinely want to talk about this stuff, there are several Trump related threads on the SRP board. Maybe I'll see you there.
Best of luck.

It is possible to say that Biden was a shit/useless president whilst saying Trump is a dangerous maniac who should have never been allowed to run for president again after encouraging Sedition in the January 6 Capitol Hill Riots

Don't insult our intelligence Trumpies, Biden was awful, we get it.

Your misogynist, xenophobic, criminal and deranged oompa lumpa of a hero is going to crash and burn the 2nd time round as president.

Now , if you genuinely want to talk about this stuff, there are several Trump related threads on the SRP board. Maybe I'll see you there.
Best of luluck
The same SRP that is 9 years into a 14 year tanty that would embarrass a two year old.

images

I responded to a well-known poster's comment comparing Trump to Ross Lyon. You felt the need to jump in like a Trump fanboy.

Actually I felt the need to respond to your statement that he achieved nothing, by making the simple statement that his administration enacted 442 statutes and ratified 6 treaties.

You then asked me to name some and Saveloy also responded that FDR issued 3,721 executive orders. I replied that most of those were to do with WWII and knowing he would be triggered enough by that response, decided to omit another pertinent detail - Roosevelt served 4 terms.

Anyway in response to your request to name some of the statutes and treaties and Saveloy's continuing digs, I provided the link to the archived list of achievements from the Trump administration, which does include the statutes and treaties, as you requested.

Best of luck.

There's no chance you'll see me there because I was banned from posting in SRP in my first week of joining for describing a meme I said I'd like to post once I was able to post pictures. Since that was some weeks ago and the ban still remains in effect, it probably won't be lifted.

BTW here is a media article discussing Trump's achievements in his first term if you're truly interested.

Actually I felt the need to respond to your statement that he achieved nothing, by making the simple statement that his administration enacted 442 statutes and ratified 6 treaties.

You then asked me to name some and Saveloy also responded that FDR issued 3,721 executive orders. I replied that most of those were to do with WWII and knowing he would be triggered enough by that response, decided to omit another pertinent detail - Roosevelt served 4 terms.

Anyway in response to your request to name some of the statutes and treaties and Saveloy's continuing digs, I copied and pasted the archived list of the Trump administration's achievements, which does include the statutes and treaties, as you requested.

There's no chance you'll see me there because I was banned from posting in SRP in my first week of joining for describing a meme I said I'd like to post once I was able to post pictures. Since that was some weeks ago and the ban still remains in effect, it probably won't be lifted.

BTW here is a media article discussing Trump's achievements in his first term if you're truly interested.

EqUVAsYyExLcA.webp

BTW how many of his 'election fraud' cases did he win post-2020? ZERO.

Seriously? You're another one of these witless dimwits that believes the BS narrative that "Trump lost more than 60 lawsuits related to the 2020 US election and won zip"?

🤣

Mate, you have indeed fallen for the hype.

what we want you to believe.jpg
media bullshit.jpg

Seriously? You're another one of these witless dimwits that believes the BS narrative that "Trump lost more than 60 lawsuits related to the 2020 US election and won zip"?

🤣

View attachment 2191319

Welcome back DanWA

Please just stick to trolling Freo fans in future here old boy

🤣

View attachment 2191319
View attachment 2191334
Where's your proof? Do you really wanted to stick up for a fraud and rapist? Yeah, I guess you do.

Making a blanket statement is not 'proof' or a 'rebuttal' when there are countless instances on the record of Dump and his minions losing case after case. You really have swallowed the Kool-Aid. Try harder, Trumpista :$

Where's your proof?

Coming up shortly big boy. First though let's set scene.

Please answer the following question with a simple yes or no. Following your frantic googling effort after reading my post #764 is it still your considered position that Trump lost more than 60 lawsuits related to the 2020 US election and won ZERO. Anything other than a simple yes answer will be seen as progress and won't require any reply from me.

Do you really wanted to stick up for a fraud and rapist?

You really need to be more careful with how you frame things. ABC have just been told to hand over $15 million to Trump for saying such things.

Coming up shortly big boy. First though let's set scene.

Please answer the following question with a simple yes or no. Following your frantic googling effort after reading my post #764 is it still your considered position that Trump lost more than 60 lawsuits related to the 2020 US election and won ZERO. Anything other than a simple yes answer will be seen as progress and won't require any reply from me.

You really need to be more careful with how you frame things. ABC have just been told to hand over $15 million to Trump for saying such things.
Yes, HitTheFailOnTheHead. He lost more than 60 cases. He is a convicted sexual assaulter (i.e. rapist) and fraud. You need to be more careful in how you frame your stupidity, Trumpista. I'm not interested in your 'proof' proferred by other extreme right-wing MAGA maggotts. Drink some more Kool-Aid and give it a rest DH :rolleyes:

Meltdown The blue haired shrieking banshee communists vs the jan6 viking felonous fashies: the bay firteen US election fred