Game Day The blue haired shrieking banshee communists vs the jan6 viking felonous fashies: the bay firteen US election fred

Who will win?

• Orange man

Votes: 5 71.4%
  • Whatshername

Votes: 2 28.6%

It's best for your health to not get over emotional about these things. The same major policy's would happen regardless of who won.

I love you buddy but you are dead wrong

I have a close online American friend in LA from Mexico who her and her family suffered so much during * Trump's last reign as president. And what about women who need abortions to save their lives? Or Transgender people whose fight for equality and humans rights will be destroyed?

Thousands of people's lives will be destroyed (suicide etc) cause this fat sack of nazi garbage was re-elected

Anyone who supports Trump and his policies is a sick, ignorant * not worthy of pissing on.

I am angry. And so should you be Pal.

I have a close online American friend in LA from Mexico who her and her family suffered so much during * Trump's last reign as president.

How so? He absolutely romped in the Hispanic vote.

And what about women who need abortions to save their lives?

Abortion will remain up to the states, as Trump has said multiple times now.

Or Transgender people whose fight for equality and humans rights will be destroyed?

What policies are they implementing to take rights away from Trans people?

Thousands of people's lives will be destroyed (suicide etc) cause this fat sack of nazi garbage was re-elected

Really? People will kill themselves because of who their President is? Why?

Anyone who supports Trump and his policies is a sick, ignorant * not worthy of pissing on.

I'm not a Trump fan, I would've voted for the Dems, but 60m+ people have voted for Trump. They're not all stupid. Americans are clearly deeply frustrated & want change.. who knows why? To say none of them are worth pissing on is over the top.

Take a breath.

I have a close online American friend in LA from Mexico who her and her family suffered so much during * Trump's last reign as president. And what about women who need abortions to save their lives? Or Transgender people whose fight for equality and humans rights will be destroyed?

I am angry. And so should you be Pal.
Look on the bright side, at least Boston will lose to the Dubs tomorrow

It's best for your health to not get over emotional about these things. The same major policy's would happen regardless of who won.
Probably. As I’ve said elsewhere, it’s the same in Australia with Labor v LNP; in Britain with Labor v Tories; and America with Demorats v Rethuglicans.

Each grouping differs somewhat in domestic policy but they are all in lockstep with their murderous foreign policies. The western democracies are more and more sinking into corporatism, where everything has a price and lives mean nothing. They are all in servitude to endless wars. If we continue along this path, this world will be destroyed.

A win for racist, climate denying American campaigners.
After the mass deportation, the economy will crash.
Donald Trump Deal With It GIF

Look on the bright side, at least Boston will lose to the Dubs tomorrow

Not really.

Jayson Tatum is still pissed at Steve Kerr for his Olympics snub.

50 point / 15 rebound / 8 assist game tomorrow for Black Jesus no doubt.

BTW copped another ban from Facebook this arvo for comparing Trump to Hitler.

Zuckerberg has fallen into the same trap of being a free speech oppressor as Elon Musk.

Trump and his social media and general media control is a big concern of mine going towards.

Not really.

Jayson Tatum is still pissed at Steve Kerr for his Olympics snub.

50 point / 15 rebound / 8 assist game tomorrow for Black Jesus no doubt.

BTW copped another ban from Facebook this arvo for comparing Trump to Hitler.

Zuckerberg has fallen into the same trap of being a free speech oppressor as Elon Musk.

Trump and his social media and general media control is a big concern of mine going towards.
You're starting to get worked up mate. Time for a Kahlua and milk and some Dennis Armfield highlights

Maybe it's just me, but somehow I don't think that "You're all a bunch of racist sexist fascist ignorant stupid deplorable garbage people, oh but by the way please vote for us" is a winning electoral strategy......

No one asked for your unwanted opinion blow in
millhouse-milhouse.gif

Please don't bother posting again in the bay.

Maybe it's just me, but somehow I don't think that "You're all a bunch of racist sexist fascist ignorant stupid deplorable garbage people, oh but by the way please vote for us" is a winning electoral strategy......

Yeah the Dumbocrats made the same mistake as they did 8 years ago by trashing the Trump middle America supporter base and getting rich elite celebrities like Oprah and Taylor Swift endorsing them while Trump got Hulk Hogan and Kid Rock endorsing him.

How ****ed in the head do you have to be when you need a celebrity thats just as stupid to help you decide who to vote for

Get on the piss Elmer_Hauser , it’s the right thing to do.

Then get on here and rant until you pass out or get suspended, whatever comes first.

I am already on the amber fluid mate.

Banned from Facebook for a few days for saying Heil Hitler to Trump's election

It's both hilarious and sad many Trump supportering * knuckles feel offended by Donny Small Dick being compared to Addy One Ball

Their basic MO of hate blaming and scapegoating innocent minority groups and ethnic races for both their countries falling economies is astonishing.

I feel reassured though that we will never see a Hitler/Trump leader rise here, only low budget, meth and ice inhaling druggies, ignorant lazy Bogan trash on the dole their entire life, and crusty old boomers/old grey haired *' who carry on with World War 2 foreigner baggage support Trump and his policies.

And none of those *wits have any political clout here whatsoever.

The political future of Australia and our leaders is all left wing and it feels great.

I hope Andrew Bolt is still alive when our first multi-cultural Transgender Prime Minister is elected
That would be sweet.

I am already on the amber fluid mate.

Banned from Facebook for a few days for saying Heil Hitler to Trump's election

It's both hilarious and sad many Trump supportering * knuckles feel offended by Donny Small Dick being compared to Addy One Ball

Their basic MO of hate blaming and scapegoating innocent minority groups and ethnic races for both their countries falling economies is astonishing.

I feel reassured though that we will never see a Hitler/Trump leader rise here, only low budget, meth and ice inhaling druggies, ignorant lazy Bogan trash on the dole their entire life, and crusty old boomers/old grey haired *' who carry on with World War 2 foreigner baggage support Trump and his policies.

And none of those *wits have any political clout here whatsoever.

The political future of Australia and our leaders is all left wing and it feels great.

I hope Andrew Bolt is still alive when our first multi-cultural Transgender Prime Minister is elected
That would be sweet.
Mate i suggest you do a bit more research on Hitler before comparing him to anyone

Game Day The blue haired shrieking banshee communists vs the jan6 viking felonous fashies: the bay firteen US election fred