Meltdown The blue haired shrieking banshee communists vs the jan6 viking felonous fashies: the bay firteen US election fred

Who will win?

• Orange man

Votes: 15 93.8%
  • Whatshername

Votes: 1 6.3%

Yes. I don’t even vote in Australian elections, because I don’t live there, so why would I vote in US elections even if I was eligible 🤷‍♂️

lol Biden is a career politician and an oxygen thief 😂 The only good thing he ever did was stop Trump going b2b

Your thinking is so b&w you should be a Collingwood supporter. I don’t dislike Trump because he’s a republican, I dislike him because he’s a self-serving, narcissistic con artist and he was that loooong before he finally decided to get into politics as a way of making money

campaigner wouldn’t piss on you if you were on fire 😂
So you dont like Trump because you cant think for yourself and just rely on the MSM to spoonfeed you news. Got it.

Trump's wealth went down significantly during his Presidency and he refused the President salary.

Would have depended totally on where in the US I lived (in your hypothetical world). In reality if I did live there it wouldn’t be anywhere where it would have made a difference, so most likely I wouldn’t have wasted my time voting

At least in Australia you could get it over and done with pretty quickly. **** this standing in line for hours to excercise your right to vote and nobody can even give you a drink of water (Curb Your Enthusiasm joke)

So you dont like Trump because you cant think for yourself and just rely on the MSM to spoonfeed you news. Got it.

Trump's wealth went down significantly during his Presidency and he refused the President salary.

Trump's views on women and their reproductive rights/anti trans and gay folks rhetoric, illegal alien (migrants from the border) rhetoric, plus his role encouraging the infamous Capitol Hill riots which saw several police officers killed is more.than reason enough to hate Trump, as well as the fact he is a notorious Tax Fraud and cheat, and allegedly r*ped an under-age girl in one of his hotels in the 80s as well the sexual assault stuff involving Stormy Damiels and other women over the years.

If you and other Trump supporting flogs can ignore those despicable red flags against him because he can supposedly run the nation's economy well, than I guess you literally are a c*ntservative.

As I say, it's not so much he is right wing, Trump is a criminal and fraud who really should be in prison.

It's like if Ricky Nixon was elected Prime Minister of Australia to make a comparison.

Trump's views on women and their reproductive rights/anti trans and gay folks rhetoric, illegal alien (migrants from the border) rhetoric, plus his role encouraging the infamous Capitol Hill riots which saw several police officers killed is more.than reason enough to hate Trump, as well as the fact he is a notorious Tax Fraud and cheat, and allegedly r*ped an under-age girl in one of his hotels in the 80s as well the sexual assault stuff involving Stormy Damiels and other women over the years.

If you and other Trump supporting flogs can ignore those despicable red flags against him because he can supposedly run the nation's economy well, than I guess you literally are a c*ntservative.

As I say, it's not so much he is right wing, Trump is a criminal and fraud who really should be in prison.

It's like if Ricky Nixon was elected Prime Minister of Australia to make a comparison.
Lol. At least this post is a net positive for cimate change.

It warms the cockles without me having to burn foasil fuels.

As long as his rap sheet isn't as bad as Eminem I'll allow it.

Believe what you want, I am however concerned a generation of young bogan dickheads will grow up saying and thinking that "grab her by Pussy" is a cool creed thanks to Trump.

And * head scum like Andrew Tate doesn't yelp either (who is a massive Trumpt**d as well)

**** you’re a tiresome campaigner

DH said I support the Democrats and that I was OK with Biden.

There was no argument because neither is true
Your a moran who doesn't beleeve in America or Jesus who sent his only begotten sun Prince Donald. I bet you beleeve in ascusting people rights to be identifying as televisions and cats and way >instain there own mudders.

Get a brain moran!!

morans.jpg

GO USA!!!!!!!!

Believe what you want, I am however concerned a generation of young bogan dickheads will grow up saying and thinking that "grab her by Pussy" is a cool creed thanks to Trump.

And * head scum like Andrew Tate doesn't yelp either (who is a massive Trumpt**d as well)
Seriously mate all of this is a you problem.

Yeah because Australia doesn't currently have a pandemic/problem against physical and sexual violence against women ? The Cult of Trump and the entitled Right Wing/Private School old boy tie seem to think women are our (mens) play things (case in point loathsome Bruce Lehmann, People rightfully I may add may point and object to how women are treated in many Asian/Middle Eastern and Islamic nations (I agree) but are Australian and American women any more safer or protected than say the Women of Iran or the UAE etc ?

The underlying issue is many male Trump supporters want to control women and especially what they do with their bodies and reproduction cycles..
It's pathetic

BTW Islam was the first major religion to allow women to buy property, have an abortion and be granted a divorce (which frankly alarms me why many in those Islamic nations have seemingly forgotten about and or actually chosen to ignore it/gone backwards)

If you ask me, any woman anywhere in the world should be granted/allowed her request to have an abortion, to hell with what the Catholic Church, her partner/husband or other family thinks.

Her Body Her Choice. Anyone who disagrees is a misogynist, sexist pig who isn't worthy of living in a modern, progressive society.

Yeah because Australia doesn't currently have a pandemic/problem against physical and sexual violence against women ? The Cult of Trump and the entitled Right Wing/Private School old boy tie seem to think women are our (mens) play things (case in point loathsome Bruce Lehmann, People rightfully I may add may point and object to how women are treated in many Asian/Middle Eastern and Islamic nations (I agree) but are Australian and American women any more safer or protected than say the Women of Iran or the UAE etc ?

The underlying issue is many male Trump supporters want to control women and especially what they do with their bodies and reproduction cycles..
It's pathetic

BTW Islam was the first major religion to allow women to buy property, have an abortion and be granted a divorce (which frankly alarms me why many in those Islamic nations have seemingly forgotten about and or actually chosen to ignore it/gone backwards)

If you ask me, any woman anywhere in the world should be granted/allowed her request to have an abortion, to hell with what the Catholic Church, her partner/husband or other family thinks.

Her Body Her Choice. Anyone who disagrees is a misogynist, sexist pig who isn't worthy of living in a modern, progressive society.
I'm imagining you lecturing the lovely wait staff at the royal with a piece like this. :tearsofjoy:

Call it preachy but it's true.

And yes, I am going to say I support the #metoo movement 100%

I have evolved into a civilised 21st Century Gentleman. Shame most Trump supporters and Right Wing Dick Biscuits Haven't and want Australia to be stuck in the 1950s mindset

Those type losers can really GAGF as far as I'm concerned.

Elmer you can't really get into Trump for his attitudes to women when you visit strippers (many who are battling mental health issues from childhood, others who forced into it to keep a roof over their head and others who later feel empty and used and regret it) while you've also called Princess Mary a 'withered old prune'.

Call it preachy but it's true.

And yes, I am going to say I support the #metoo movement 100%

I have evolved into a civilised 21st Century Gentleman. Shame most Trump supporters and Right Wing Dick Biscuits Haven't and want Australia to be stuck in the 1950s mindset

Those type losers can really GAGF as far as I'm concerned.
Captain America Lol GIF by mtv
The Office Lol GIF
Donald Trump Lol GIF by Election 2020

Elmer you can't really get into Trump for his attitudes to women when you visit strippers (many who are battling mental health issues from childhood, others who forced into it to keep a roof over their head and others who later feel empty and used and regret it) while you've also called Princess Mary a 'withered old prune'.

Haven't been to the Royal hotel for a while, but when I do, it's for altruistic reasons, and the workers there are treated very well and intelligent and enjoy their work, and it helps pay for their education.

I know what an addict (drug) looks like.

Right Wing Voters and People's attitude and treatment of women generally speaking is 1000000 x worse than lefties and we all know it.

Remember the hate campaign against Julie Gillard by Tony Maggot's campaigners as well as Tone's nod nod wink wink crap.

And Princess/Queen Mary is a boring old biddy. So what ? Pointless trophy wife to an annoying European Astiocrat who has never done a hard day's work in their life.

She sets a bad example to young girls and women of Australia (being a trophy wife/eye candy) to some crazily rich toe-rag and don't have to work at all.

At least Princess Diane (God Rest her Soul) used her Royal Privileges and wealth to try help the world and help people in third world Africa who were suffering from Aids and trying to get rid of those deadly land mines of Angora.

The right wing establishment couldn't that and the fact she was going to marry a Muslim so they had her killed.

Looks like a lot of melts ITT but everyone seems to be missing the bigger picture. Celebrities are UPSET people!!! Have you no heart? :'(

Lay off the Celebrity bashing. They complete our lives :$

Ya reckon young blokes take Trumpys advice when trying to pull birds? I suppose if that method worked would save a lot of bullshit and time

Haven't been to the Royal hotel for a while, but when I do, it's for altruistic reasons, and the workers there are treated very well and intelligent and enjoy their work, and it helps pay for their education.

I know what an addict (drug) looks like.

Right Wing Voters and People's attitude and treatment of women generally speaking is 1000000 x worse than lefties and we all know it.

Remember the hate campaign against Julie Gillard by Tony Maggot's campaigners as well as Tone's nod nod wink wink crap.

And Princess/Queen Mary is a boring old biddy. So what ? Pointless trophy wife to an annoying European Astiocrat who has never done a hard day's work in their life.

She sets a bad example to young girls and women of Australia (being a trophy wife/eye candy) to some crazily rich toe-rag and don't have to work at all.

At least Princess Diane (God Rest her Soul) used her Royal Privileges and wealth to try help the world and help people in third world Africa who were suffering from Aids and trying to get rid of those deadly land mines of Angora.

The right wing establishment couldn't that and the fact she was going to marry a Muslim so they had her killed.

A lot of good points until the end there. No evidence whatsoever they objected to her sleeping with the guy for being Muslim, or even because he was the son of the great paedophile (even more than Andrew) from Harrod's. You do the civilised world a great disservice when you veer off onto insecure tangents.

Meltdown The blue haired shrieking banshee communists vs the jan6 viking felonous fashies: the bay firteen US election fred