jannissary
AAAAAAAAAAARGH!
as an australian, aligning oneself with the republicans and trump more than your own party at home is a bit bizarre to me. not sure why folks do it. can't say you see many hardcore democrat fans here.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I find the whole fanatical obsession with US politics if you’re Australian weird as ****as an australian, aligning oneself with the republicans and trump more than your own party at home is a bit bizarre to me. not sure why folks do it. can't say you see many hardcore democrat fans here.
i agree, but it's not like our political landscape is interesting or engaging.I find the whole fanatical obsession with US politics if you’re Australian weird as ****
US politics is entertainment. Australian or UK politics? Not so much.I find the whole fanatical obsession with US politics if you’re Australian weird as ****
there's viewing it for entertainment and there's being actually invested in it. very different thingsUS politics is entertainment. Australian or UK politics? Not so much.
Here we see projectionIs that Trump in 2020? Been crying ever since 2015 about how hard done by he is
Actually Sav earlier confirmed he has been melting about Trump since the 90sHere we see projection
The brainwashed Trump haters have been melting down for 9 years
Sav,can you maintain the rage until January 2029?
I find the whole fanatical obsession with US politics if you’re Australian weird as ****
I mean, you could be cynical about it.An influencer hey. Surely they wouldn't stoop to such lows to do this to themselves to garner more views and sympathy.
Has false flag written all over it.
News for you, but Democrats and Labor are centrists at best.I accept you don't like Trump no matter his political persuasion. I also believe you are left leaning (eg more closely align with Democrats, Labor) rather than right leaning (Republicans, LNP).
How’s Jimmy Kimmel crying on his show about the election. What a ****n pansy
Mate i dont give a ****. I don't follow which narcissistic celebrity is jerking off to which political party. Just an observation about Kimmel i stumbled across today. Both left and right wing have some ****n lunatics in their ranksNo worse than * head Sam Newman having a massive entitled sook and tantrum over golf courses being closed during covid lockdowns.
Also the right wing have the biggest scum celebrities, Andrew Tate, Kevin Sorbo, Tim Allen, Roseanne Barr, James Woods etc
How’s Jimmy Kimmel crying on his show about the election. What a ****n pansy
Mate i dont give a ****. I don't follow which narcissistic celebrity is jerking off to which political party. Just an observation about Kimmel i stumbled across today. Both left and right wing have some ****n lunatics in their ranks
Hard to believe the same guy used to host The Man Show with Adam Carolla, he should hand over his man card.
Shane Warne was a cheat and a vile racist * who tried to chat up under-age girls via the phone.
Unfortunately you and most of Australia are two blind to see what total scumbag he was ..
I would hardly suggest that you are in any position to disparage anyone's character flog.
What has Shane Warne got to do with Jimmy Kimmel and the US election?
Nothing, but if we are going to pay out on celebrities, I thought I would mention Warne (one of your heroes) and what an utter low toolbag he was and his reprehensible behaviour, which is far more obscene than any Hollywood celeb teeing off over the election
There are countless times stuff like that has happened. Grifters on the net have exploded since social media has been a thing, especially once smart phones became mainstream.I mean, you could be cynical about it.
It's probably easier than accepting the truth that, given any level of anonymity, a lot of men feel free to express very ugly opinions. Sometimes they don't even care for the anonymity.
It's not just this influencer, it's all women - and probably a good chunk of other 'men' that don't meet the idealised version of manhood these neanderthals hold in their mind's eye.