Meltdown The blue haired shrieking banshee communists vs the jan6 viking felonous fashies: the bay firteen US election fred

Who will win?

• Orange man

Votes: 15 93.8%
  • Whatshername

Votes: 1 6.3%

Fred is going well I see :D

Here we see projection

No, here we see reality. Every Trump rally he airs his grievances and has been doing it for years. You’d have to be deaf, mute and stupid not to know it 🤷‍♂️

probably a good chunk of other 'men' that don't meet the idealised version of manhood these neanderthals hold in their mind's eye.

And right on cue, some examples:

How’s Jimmy Kimmel crying on his show about the election. What a ****n pansy

Hard to believe the same guy used to host The Man Show with Adam Carolla, he should hand over his man card.

:$

If he was a Carlton supporter you would probably think he was a ripping bloke.

Case in point: John Elliott

yeah nah.

keep fishing ol wise grand poo bah :)
I don’t believe you’ve ever had an original thought in here and you contradict yourself on a daily basis.

I reckon you latch onto any “what offends me” influencer post every morning and mouth vomit their content.

😂

I don’t believe you’ve ever had an original thought in here and you contradict yourself on a daily basis.

I reckon you latch onto any “what offends me” influencer post every morning and mouth vomit their content.

😂

Oh give me a break, I have been a Greens Political Activist and Member for over a decade now, I actively do grassroots political activism, unlike you I bet sitting in your pompous ivory glass tower with your zombie bimbo wife.

I try it my own little way to make political progress and change in my own way.

Elitist Scum like you are nothing more than ignorant gutter trash who has never ever faced any kind of true hardship or adversity in your snotty, privileged life.

I honestly hope and pray to Allah that you and your family are a lot financially worse off under Albo and the ALP government, you annoying Snail's trail excrement. That would be Karma for such a vindictive, toxic micro penis twat waffle like yourself

Oh give me a break, I have been a Greens Political Activist and Member for over a decade now, I actively do grassroots political activism, unlike you I bet sitting in your pompous ivory glass tower with your zombie bimbo wife.

I try it my own little way to make political progress and change in my own way.

Elitist Scum like you are nothing more than ignorant gutter trash who has never ever faced any kind of true hardship or adversity in your snotty, privileged life.

I honestly hope and pray to Allah that you and your family are a lot financially worse off under Albo and the ALP government, you annoying Snail's trail excrement. That would be Karma for such a vindictive, toxic micro penis twat waffle like yourself
Please don't anyone mash on this post. It is a melt of magnificent proportions and I really don't want to have to delete it 🤣

Why wouldn't any mash or be offended by it when it's the basic, hard truth ?.

I should not be divvied/sent to BF Jail for being passionate and upfront about my politics .

zackah I once spent over 100 hours of my unpaid time campaigning for Julian Burnside, the noble Greens candidate who tried to get James Hird off his charges.

Is it a crime to be really passionate and honest about my political beliefs and activism? #GreenIsTheNewBlack

If anything, Elmer's got the next decade of MotY sewn up from just this fred alone.

I probably will be in Parliament by then, seriously considering running at a future federal election.. Not joking either.

You got grifted. Working for some D/H rich Poli for nothing is unreal. I'm very triggered by this news.

Julian is a great man, I won't hear any bad word said against him. He could have been far more wealthy/rich if he played for the other side (c**ntservatives)

And yes part of political activism is standing up for your beliefs/campaigning for free.

I am trying to make this country of ours a better, more prosperous land for future generations

Julian is a great man, I won't hear any bad word said against him. He could have been far more wealthy/rich if he played for the other side (c**ntservatives)

And yes part of political activism is standing up for your beliefs/campaigning for free.

I am trying to make this country of ours a better, more prosperous land for future generations
Aren't you the guy who gave shit to the ANZAC diggers, plus the victims of 9/11 and want to bring in Sharia law?

Yeah, you've got my vote :rolleyes:

Aren't you the guy who gave shit to the ANZAC diggers, plus the victims of 9/11 and want to bring in Sharia law?

Yeah, you've got my vote :rolleyes:

Yep and I stand by those statements beliefs to the Hilt (except Sharia Law, which is incompatible with the Aussie Way of life)

9/11 Victims happened because of Dubya Bush and Zionists, an inside conspiracy)

Anzac Day will be abolished under my policy, pretty much all of the actual diggers who qualify under the true criteria of the term are worm feed now)

White Australia = Backwards Australia, first on my political agenda would be to erase the toxic White Male CIS Christian agenda those ****wits have held on our country for far too long.

And no, no Islamic law to be introduced either, make all our laws and legislation religion free and ban all current religious public holidays like Good Friday and Christmas

It will save the Tax Payer millions

#Vote1Elmer

images

Hitz for me.

Far More likeable personality and always wondered how he managed to swing a hottie like Eva Braun despite his obvious physical limitations

View attachment 2163925
Yep and I stand by those statements beliefs to the Hilt (except Sharia Law, which is incompatible with the Aussie Way of life)

9/11 Victims happened because of Dubya Bush and Zionists, an inside conspiracy)

Anzac Day will be abolished under my policy, pretty much all of the actual diggers who qualify under the true criteria of the term are worm feed now)

White Australia = Backwards Australia, first on my political agenda would be to erase the toxic White Male CIS Christian agenda those ****wits have held on our country for far too long.

And no, no Islamic law to be introduced either, make all our laws and legislation religion free and ban all current religious public holidays like Good Friday and Christmas

It will save the Tax Payer millions

#Vote1Elmer
Oh boy. This cannot be real, I refuse to believe it. :$

1731338282467315.gif

View attachment 2163925

Oh boy. This cannot be real, I refuse to believe it. :$

View attachment 2163963

The Christian bigotry and ignorance from this country needs to be expunged you must agree.

If Christians are so good, how come they got Jesus caught and pretty much destroyed in every major regions conflict since then ?

Anyhow under proposal, we would live in a democratic society without any religion laws attached.

Also no White coloured person cannot serve more than 2 terms as Prime Minister.

Time for Australia as a nation to grow up and have someone from a non penal colony background as leader of our nation.

Anthony Mundine for Prime Minister, whose with me ! Total class act

images

#blacklivesmatter
#muslimlivesmatter ☪️

I’ve been saying it for weeks: TT=FOTY, Elmo=MOTY

Flogstradamus

I once spent over 100 hours of my unpaid time campaigning for Julian Burnside, the noble Greens candidate who tried to get James Hird off his charges.

Should both be in jail

I probably will be in Parliament by then, seriously considering running at a future federal election.. Not joking either.

Kouta has more chance of being mayor and the chances of that are zero

I could quote something from your Mr. Hyde persona here but I’m valiantly trying to restrain myself 😂

I’ve been saying it for weeks: TT=FOTY, Elmo=MOTY

Flogstradamus

Should both be in jail

Kouta has more chance of being mayor and the chances of that are zero

I could quote something from your Mr. Hyde persona here but I’m valiantly trying to restrain myself

Weary Dunlop was a terrorist and i am planning to rewrite 's Australia's historical and educational records as such

You know I might even vote in that case 😂

Speaking of voting, lol @ flogs still casting votes in the pole long after the election is over

And who was the delusional flog that brought up Trump declining the presidential salary in his first term, was it WA ROO ? 🤦‍♂️

Grifters gonna grift :$

You know I might even vote in that case 😂

Speaking of voting, lol @ flogs still casting votes in the pole long after the election is over

And who was the delusional flog that brought up Trump declining the presidential salary in his first term, was it WA ROO ? 🤦‍♂️

Grifters gonna grift :$

$1m to support Harris
So Excited Reaction GIF

$10m for 3 minutes.
Beyonce Who Run The World GIF

you've got my vote!!!!!! better make it in the senate though, lower stakes

Meltdown The blue haired shrieking banshee communists vs the jan6 viking felonous fashies: the bay firteen US election fred