Meltdown The blue haired shrieking banshee communists vs the jan6 viking felonous fashies: the bay firteen US election fred

Who will win?

• Orange man

Votes: 15 93.8%
  • Whatshername

Votes: 1 6.3%

Yep and I stand by those statements beliefs to the Hilt (except Sharia Law, which is incompatible with the Aussie Way of life)

9/11 Victims happened because of Dubya Bush and Zionists, an inside conspiracy)

Anzac Day will be abolished under my policy, pretty much all of the actual diggers who qualify under the true criteria of the term are worm feed now)

White Australia = Backwards Australia, first on my political agenda would be to erase the toxic White Male CIS Christian agenda those ****wits have held on our country for far too long.

And no, no Islamic law to be introduced either, make all our laws and legislation religion free and ban all current religious public holidays like Good Friday and Christmas

It will save the Tax Payer millions

#Vote1Elmer
I think you've been beaten by 100 years on the religious free part. Ever heard of the constitution? Section 116?

You're being literally fed misinformation so people can use you to grift. Learn a bit more about our political system.

This would be kind of disasterous is because Good Friday and Christmas Day are barely religious any more. They're cultural now where they're celebrated much differently than they were 1,000 years ago.

Your entire political agenda is completely backwards. You wish to influence by erasing a group's entire history? You're villifying all White Males because a White Male CIS Christian person did X.

Incredibly divisive especially since the British have bought substantial resources over to invest in Australia initially, the Europeans after the World War II came in to build this country further in prosperity and we finally have overcome the differences with mutliple different cultures to build a just, fair and cohesive Australia.

We've had such an influence from many different cultures that we can enjoy and experience various stories from multiple generations because of this culture of acceptance, share value and experiences.

To put it simply, you're as worse as the white supremacy people in believing that one person is superior than another.

I think you've been beaten by 100 years on the religious free part. Ever heard of the constitution? Section 116?

You're being literally fed misinformation so people can use you to grift. Learn a bit more about our political system.

This would be kind of disasterous is because Good Friday and Christmas Day are barely religious any more. They're cultural now where they're celebrated much differently than they were 1,000 years ago.

Your entire political agenda is completely backwards. You wish to influence by erasing a group's entire history? You're villifying all White Males because a White Male CIS Christian person did X.

Incredibly divisive especially since the British have bought substantial resources over to invest in Australia initially, the Europeans after the World War II came in to build this country further in prosperity and we finally have overcome the differences with mutliple different cultures to build a just, fair and cohesive Australia.

We've had such an influence from many different cultures that we can enjoy and experience various stories from multiple generations because of this culture of acceptance, share value and experiences.

To put it simply, you're as worse as the white supremacy people in believing that one person is superior than another.

DJT0UP.gif

When the missus asks why im sitting on my arse drinking piss all day Sunday ill just tell her its for political reasons

You have a missus? That's as believable as Triggering Tiger has a functioning brain lol

Anyhow I'll be back at work after Christmas, I admit i probably milked my work injury a bit longer than necessary, but honestly getting a couple of K a week for doing nothing is a pretty sweet gravy train

Why u so happy the racists are in the white house Wosh?

Wosh is the nicest, most kind hearted person and tolerant person you'll ever know. She does make a point about the overreaction to American Celebs (who actually did the Democrats campaign a lot of harm)

This from a loser who spent 3 years stalking and harassing an disabled woman (Sooz) from forum to forum, as well as trying to pathetically blackmail a poster on a crap forum you used to run for 100 dollars.

You know nothing about me and my work history, I am going back full time after Christmas

Meanwhile keep on imagining fisting your cousins or whatever type of pathetic kink or fetish a incel mouth breathing flog like you does.

You do know no one likes you on the Bay, you are a pathetic, insignificant low life who only gets his jollies by putting down/denigrating others online, especially women.

You are a loser Zoran. Always have been.
Always will be.

Peace Out

This from a loser who spent 3 years stalking and harassing an disabled woman (Sooz) from forum to forum, as well as trying to pathetically blackmail a poster on a crap forum you used to run for 100 dollars.

You know nothing about me and my work history, I am going back full time after Christmas

Meanwhile keep on imagining fisting your cousins or whatever type of pathetic kink or fetish a incel mouth breathing flog like you does.

You do know no one likes you on the Bay, you are a pathetic, insignificant low life who only gets his jollies by putting down/denigrating others online, especially women.

You are a loser Zoran. Always have been.
Always will be.

Peace Out
Melt Melting GIF by Cubemelt
celtics-cavs-cavs-ezgif.com-overlay (10).gif

I would like to go on record and state Ned Kelly is our country's greatest and most heroic soldier ever (far more than Weary Dunny or any other so called Anzac)

images

His so called crimes are 100 % justified given what the Limey Pigs did to his Sister and Mother.

If there was a modern day Kelly Gang, I'd sign up with them for sure.

You got to fight for truth, justice, family and the democratic way of life

America sure could use a Ned Kelly/Nelson Mandela/Malcolm X to fight back against the rise of Hitler Jnr, Donald Trump.

You really need a job to occupy your time a bit

I live my life the way I want

I'm not answerable to you or any other self-righteous and sanctimonious sack of excrement on this forum like TT. (I actually like you PN, definitely not saying you are a contemptible jerk like Zoran, but I hope you get my point)

If people get triggered/riled up by my political and social beliefs, I can go to bed every night with a smile on my dial.

Finally I put my mouth where my money, I am a member of the Greens Party and every election (state or fed) I volunteer my time handing out how to vote cards.

Even if I am wrong/misguided about my politics, I am actively doing something to stand up for my beliefs.

Can't say the same about most of the right wing bums in this thread.

I would like to go on record and state Ned Kelly is our country's greatest and most heroic soldier ever (far more than Weary Dunny or any other so called Anzac)

images

His so called crimes are 100 % justified given what the Limey Pigs did to his Sister and Mother.

If there was a modern day Kelly Gang, I'd sign up with them for sure.

You got to fight for truth, justice, family and the democratic way of life

America sure could use a Ned Kelly/Nelson Mandela/Malcolm X to fight back against the rise of Hitler Jnr, Donald Trump.
I think we've found where extreme right and extreme left meet.

Kellys disdain for authority would have seen him leading the anti Covid restrictions rallies. Remember it was also the neo Nazis having a big say in leading these rallied and they were recruiting from the anti vax crowd.

I remember several years ago under my DVB alias I copped a one day ban on Australia Day Eve because I had a reputation of being an vocal Invasion Day Protestor.

The lefties are treated shabbily on this forum I reckon.

Meltdown The blue haired shrieking banshee communists vs the jan6 viking felonous fashies: the bay firteen US election fred