The Clayton of Old

Tiger bait

Oct 5, 2007
Close to richmond
Went down to watch St Pauls vs Clayton today down at their ground today.

Clayton trailing in the last by a couple of goals, game looks like its going the doggies way.........then i bet you can guess what happens next.

Clayton start throwing fists around left right and center, a few doggies players go down behind play............

and the worst of them all, that dog Ferguson, hits McIntyre behind play, then follows up 10 mins later by taking a swing at a couple of spectators who were letting him know how much of a dog he is.

Why does this happen, that everytime a team like clayton are behind, they have to resort to violence.

Even their coaches told ferguson to go out and "hit sombody"

This club is an absolute disgrace. The league needs to have a good hard look at them because its putting a blight on the game.

Even after all these incidents, Ferguson continued to smile and try and take players heads off if given the opportunity.

I know i often have a go at spiros etc and stkilda city, but thats just me stirring the pot, but something like this really pisses me off because the majority of players are out there to play footy.

When the chips are down, a good club keeps trying and reduces the deficit.......a shit team, like clayton, will start sniping because its all they can salvage from the loss.

Piss weak in my opinion.

Clayton trailing in the last by a couple of goals, game looks like its going the doggies way.........then i bet you can guess what happens next.

Clayton start throwing fists around left right and center, a few doggies players go down behind play............

and the worst of them all, that dog of a ____ Ferguson, hits McIntyre behind play, then follows up 10 mins later by taking a swing at a couple of spectators who were letting him know how much of a dog he is.

Why does this happen, that everytime a team like clayton are behind, they have to resort to violence.

This club is an absolute disgrace. The league needs to have a good hard look at them because its putting a blight on the game.

Even after all these incidents, Ferguson continued to smile and try and take players heads off if given the opportunity.

I know i often have a go at spiros etc and stkilda city, but thats just me stirring the pot, but something like this really pisses me off because the majority of players are out there to play footy.

When the chips are down, a good club keeps trying and reduces the deficit.......a shit team, like clayton, will start sniping because its all they can salvage from the loss.

Piss weak in my opinion.

i usually side with you, but f.uck all you do is sook! seriously, i assume st pauls won? isn't that enough? im sure the guys that got hit don't really care cos they came away with a victory. and if you lost. harden up

Nothing new Tiger but I have actually found that the Clays have gotten alot better in this regard.
Ferguson though is an exception. His little mate Olaman (#12) is just as bad. As i have said before if you want to king hit someone take up boxing blokes dont play footy to be kinghit behind the play.
The rest are OK i reckon and there are some real good blokes at the Clays its a shame the two mentioned bring everyone else down.

and the worst of them all, that dog of a ____ Ferguson, hits McIntyre behind play, then follows up 10 mins later by taking a swing at a couple of spectators who were letting him know how much of a dog he is.

Piss weak in my opinion.

Stop your sooking and go and sleep with your light on win a flag you ____ern chockers

well usually a win is enough, but they were probably the worst ive ever seen clayton at.

Im pretty sure the guy that lost half his tooth cares..........

st kilda city are just below clayton with regards to this type of thing so its the type of response i'd expect from you one glove.

The chelsea's, cheltenhams, highetts, east brightons, mordiallocs of the sfl are surely sick of clayton and they way they go about their footy when they are losing. it's not tough to king hit behind play, tough is the teams that cop it from clayton but keep putting their heads over the ball
pretty sure one glove aint from city

Also saw the game today. St Pauls were soft. No one was kinghit from behind, they deserved everything they got. I cant believe I heard players saying see you in September even thought they have lost 5 grand finals in the last 8 years. Talk about chokers or what? From my point of view St Pauls are a second rate side that when push comes to shove will come off second best every time. From todays performance it looks as we have got the flag in the bag again. Go The Mighty Saints!

• Banned
tiger have to agree with you on this one ferguson knocked one of our players out with a coat hanger the umpire was watching did not do nothing. blokes dropping knees throwing elbows all the weak stuff then apparently down by 8 goals at half time all they could talk about at half time was who had hit who big noting how good they were they are weak as piss #2 and #13 as well fegerson were pretty ordinary!

bout time you agreed with me on something. Ferguson is nothing short of an absolute weak dog, big build for sure, but seriously any chance he got in the second half he was sniping.

I might be typical St Kilda City but in my pool room is an SFL premiership division 1 medal. Ask Barnesy and his crew if they've got one in the last 8 years. Talk about snipers in the SFL that number 5 (sugar) and 55 (blackburn) are dogs; always on the ground digging holes trying to hide...just ask Moose from Clayton. I hope St Pauls get to the finals this year I didn't get enough satisfaction beating them last year. Go the Saints!!!

Piss weak in my opinion.

for f*ck sake you whinging pr1ck, i have seen clayton play many times, and quite a few they have been down and have never resorted to what you are claiming. Typical response from a typical St Pauls idiot.
I watched the St Kilda City v Springvale Districts game yesterday, and if you want to see dirty, go watch that Daniel Cassette, he is the most filthy, punch from behind gutless dog i have ever seen. This Gino should be rubbed out for a minimum 10 weeks for the sh1t he does behind play.

hey i've got a copy of the game if you want to have a look at it. Ferguson hit 2 people, a few other clayton players were throwing them behind play and ferguson is caught on tape throwing two haymakers at some spectators.

no argument from me on the cassett issue. him and ferguson should fight it out in the ring for the biggest rat of the sfl
tiger you are an @r$e licking rat go and pleasure james and the rest of the chokers

spiros, you ferral greasy pizza making knob jockey, i was standing right behind that scuffle, which by the way was started as Daniel Casette punched and pushed number 4 from behind. The remarks coming from Cassette's mouth were nothing short of disgusting, those remarks alone should warrant a 10 week suspension, but i wouldnt expect anything better from a w0g, all of you should stick to soccer you filthy pigs.
After Cassettes comments, he repeatedly punched, pushed and then kneed number 4 in the back of the head. so now tell me how he was king hit. and how does your committee deserve to slip money in the back of the umpires pockets to get them to submit a report. I know this for fact as i do a little work for the SFL. St Kilda City are an absolute disgrace with the way their committee tries to buy off the administration of the SFL, and force issues which are not warranted. Your president requested a investigation into an incident which Cassette instigated, provoked, and assaulted another player. Cassette deserves 10+ weeks for what he did, and now your president wants an investigation, for what. Because they arent going to get any return for the many thousands of dollars you have spent on an old has been.
Spiros, my thoughts are that you should stick to making fish and chips and leave the footy talk to people who know the game, Australians.
Hopefully this investigation results in a hearing, because i will be requesting to the Wayne, and the rest of the SFL administration, who i regularly liaise with, that i act as a witness to the event, and have Cassette rubbed out for as many weeks as possible. To get what he, and St Kilda City deserve.

and how does your committee deserve to slip money in the back of the umpires pockets to get them to submit a report. I know this for fact as i do a little work for the SFL. St Kilda City are an absolute disgrace with the way their committee tries to buy off the administration of the SFL, and force issues which are not warranted.

was not going to mention anything but its interesting that you raise this issue.
it was a big talking point yesterday at the cheltenham/highett game with the suggestion being made from a few of the highett people that st kilda city (or someone involved at city) had paid them (highett) 'hush' money to keep quiet on an incident from their game the previous week. this incident also involved cass.

not sure if there anything in it and the old adage of innocent until proven guilty applies but where theres smoke.......

spiros, you ferral greasy pizza making knob jockey, i was standing right behind that scuffle, which by the way was started as Daniel Casette punched and pushed number 4 from behind. The remarks coming from Cassette's mouth were nothing short of disgusting, those remarks alone should warrant a 10 week suspension, but i wouldnt expect anything better from a w0g, all of you should stick to soccer you filthy pigs.
After Cassettes comments, he repeatedly punched, pushed and then kneed number 4 in the back of the head. so now tell me how he was king hit. and how does your committee deserve to slip money in the back of the umpires pockets to get them to submit a report. I know this for fact as i do a little work for the SFL. St Kilda City are an absolute disgrace with the way their committee tries to buy off the administration of the SFL, and force issues which are not warranted. Your president requested a investigation into an incident which Cassette instigated, provoked, and assaulted another player. Cassette deserves 10+ weeks for what he did, and now your president wants an investigation, for what. Because they arent going to get any return for the many thousands of dollars you have spent on an old has been.
Spiros, my thoughts are that you should stick to making fish and chips and leave the footy talk to people who know the game, Australians.
Hopefully this investigation results in a hearing, because i will be requesting to the Wayne, and the rest of the SFL administration, who i regularly liaise with, that i act as a witness to the event, and have Cassette rubbed out for as many weeks as possible. To get what he, and St Kilda City deserve.

Speaking as a skippy Australian, going back generations, these racist comments distress me. I thought Australia was better than this.

Nothing pleases me more than seeing good football matches with fair dinkum contributions from players of all sorts of backgrounds.

In my playing days, I had Greek, Italian, Dutch, Yugoslav teamates and they were all good blokes. Some went off a bit when the going got a bit heated, but so did I and the worst in my team was a "fair dinkum Aussie" as many would describe him.

So please, can we try to keep this racist crap out of Big Footy.

yeah yeah yeah just a innocent bystander caught up in it all who just happened to be right there to see the whole thing will give his honest opinion on what happen casset did all the wrong stuff and got what he deserved and what about when casset produced a foreign object and repeatedly bash the poor bloke who was just trying to get away then the committee head into the umpires rooms slip 500 in their kicks and get them to launch an investigation....oh i forgot the disgusting language you said you heard but i'm just a feral pizza making knob jocky wog what would i know get your head outta your @r$e !

exactly, most readers to these forums know that your opinios and bias is deplorable. Daniel Casette, was one of the reasons i was at the game, i have heard from most of his opposing teams administrations in regard to his behaviour, so i was perfectly positioned behind the goals to see first hand what this ferral man does.
i promise you that i will do everything in my power to ensure that this piece of scum gets what he deserves. Injured or not, he deserves to spend many weeks on the sidelines through suspension.

exactly, most readers to these forums know that your opinios and bias is deplorable. Daniel Casette, was one of the reasons i was at the game, i have heard from most of his opposing teams administrations in regard to his behaviour, so i was perfectly positioned behind the goals to see first hand what this ferral man does.
i promise you that i will do everything in my power to ensure that this piece of scum gets what he deserves. Injured or not, he deserves to spend many weeks on the sidelines through suspension.[/quotemake sure you lag him well and good you would be copper,give up get knocked back from the force did you. you do work for the league you said well the sfl is in trouble if they have would be lagging copper rats working for them at least give a half believable version of event you copper d0g

[quotemake sure you lag him well and good you would be copper,give up get knocked back from the force did you. you do work for the league you said well the sfl is in trouble if they have would be lagging copper rats working for them at least give a half believable version of event you copper d0g[/quote]

ease up on the grappa spiros!!:rolleyes:

[quotemake sure you lag him well and good you would be copper,give up get knocked back from the force did you. you do work for the league you said well the sfl is in trouble if they have would be lagging copper rats working for them at least give a half believable version of event you copper d0g

ease up on the grappa spiros!!:rolleyes:[/quote]

What happened? I may have misread but I dont understand.

ease up on the grappa spiros!!:rolleyes:

What happened? I may have misread but I dont understand.[/quote]

what happened, to cut a long story short...Daniel Cassette has been king hitting, eye gouging, pinching, vilifying and abusing opposition for many years. He has now been spotted by an official and St Kilda City dont like it, so they have been financing operations again to try and buy themselves another flag. They have also financed the umpires and are trying to finance an investigation to try and make Daniel Cassette look like the victim. Only problem is he has been caught by a league official, now guess what, surprise, surprise, St Kilda City and all of the rats that make up that club are not crying poor.

spot on. clayton are absolute dogs when theyre loosing.

and cass gets goated every week. no wonder he gets in to wresltes. but it doesnt make him and dirty than the next bloke.

What happened? I may have misread but I dont understand.

what happened, to cut a long story short...Daniel Cassette has been king hitting, eye gouging, pinching, vilifying and abusing opposition for many years. He has now been spotted by an official and St Kilda City dont like it, so they have been financing operations again to try and buy themselves another flag. They have also financed the umpires and are trying to finance an investigation to try and make Daniel Cassette look like the victim. Only problem is he has been caught by a league official, now guess what, surprise, surprise, St Kilda City and all of the rats that make up that club are not crying poor.[/quote]

Mate, you have no balls by coming on here and casting dispersions on the committee of StKilda City, to even suggest that there has been money involved in ridiculous, I was at the game and no one from StKilda City encouraged or forced the umps to do anything, the umps actually took on there own backs to inform the clubs they would be listing an incident report. Why dont you identify yourself Im sure the prez would more than happy to acomodate you?
The other thing is on Casset probably seen him play 10 times and he is hard at it , he also didnt go down with the punch and played probably another 5 minutes before realising his jaw was busted,he has to contend with 2 or 3 blokes dropping back but Ive never seen him do anything to deserve his jaw being broken, and the facts are the guy that punched wouldnt have meant to get that result.

There are no winners in this issue, City still kicked 25 without him and looked a very spirited bunch.

This injury could open the door for the doggies to break through this year?

The Clayton of Old